OVERALL RATING

4.8
90 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-05-2017
Reviewed by Jason D. in Washington, DC
On time
5.0
12-05-2017
Reviewed by Troy H. in Washington, DC
5.0
11-27-2017
Reviewed by Jeannette R. in Riverdale, MD
N/A
4.8
11-12-2017
Reviewed by Greta W. in Washington, DC
Professional, punctual, knowledgeable, & courteous. Well worth anyones recommendation. Will hire again if needed.
5.0
11-07-2017
Reviewed by Kinciana T. in Lanham, MD
Alex was very kind and very professional. He even brought his own shoe covers. I highly recommend this man.
4.8
11-01-2017
Reviewed by Richard A. in Washington, DC
Fully explained to me what was being done, had pleasant personally, very professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable and experienced
5.0
10-28-2017
Reviewed by Arlene S. in Washington, DC
5.0
10-26-2017
Reviewed by Whitney Y. in Hyattsville, MD
Scott?s mechanical was great! They inspected my HVAC system and explained how everything worked. The technician also gave me tips to help extend the life of my system and preventative maintenance.
5.0
10-24-2017
Reviewed by Tony A. in Bethesda, MD
prompt response, explained what had gone wrong and what he had done to fix it, and gave advice on what was coming down the road with this A/C installation
5.0
09-27-2017
Reviewed by Brian F. in Washington, DC
Performed an inspection on both the gas heater and separate a/c unit. Took the time to explain the inspections and what to look for to make sure the systems are working properly.