OVERALL RATING

4.78
81 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-27-2017
Reviewed by Brian F. in Washington, DC
Performed an inspection on both the gas heater and separate a/c unit. Took the time to explain the inspections and what to look for to make sure the systems are working properly.
5.0
09-26-2017
Reviewed by Tiffany M. in Washington, DC
The service was fast and very professional. The gentleman who provided the service also educated me on how to take care of my ac and things to look for when something occurs. I would highly recommend this company.
5.0
08-28-2017
Reviewed by Deb B. in Hyattsville, MD
Outstanding professionalism. Knowledgeable - good advice. Responsive. USA vet. Excellent.
4.8
08-23-2017
Reviewed by Irving B. in Washington, DC
The service was fast (timely) accurate and professional with total satisfaction with Scott's Mechanical. I will not hesitate to call upon their services again for my rental properties HVAC service calls.
5.0
08-22-2017
Reviewed by George B. in Washington, DC
Friendly competent repairman, fit is in last minute on a hot summer day, A/C back up and running for a reasonable price. Would highly recommend.
5.0
08-21-2017
Reviewed by Mark S. in Laurel, MD
5.0
08-18-2017
Reviewed by Patrick N. in Hyattsville, MD
knowledgeable of their job
5.0
08-02-2017
Reviewed by Sami L. in Takoma Park, MD
Amazingly fast thoughtful professional. I've told all my friends and neighbors about this company and Alex Scott.
4.7
07-14-2017
Reviewed by Linda W. in Washington, DC
The technician, Alex, was very professional and I appreciate the great job he did in diagnosing the problem as well as ensure the repairs were successfully made.
5.0
07-10-2017
Reviewed by Tonya A. in District Heights, MD
Very professional, explain everything so that i understood.