OVERALL RATING

4.92
1493 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-17-2017
Reviewed by John H. in Wildwood, FL
excellent work
5.0
10-07-2017
Reviewed by Jeremy L. in Sorrento, FL
I am a service plumber and I can tell honesty and integrity usually within a couple of conversations. I could tell right off the bat that he wasn’t “trying” to get the upsell, he attempted every repair possible on his dime. He never asked for any money until the new well was in and functioning properly. He even gave me a couple weeks to pay so I could get no interest credit cards. I will forever be loyal to will pruit. I will recommend him to every person who asks me for a well guy. Thanks again mr will.
5.0
09-25-2017
Reviewed by Matthew B. in Orange City, FL
I think kimberli was her name. She called me and walked me through cleaning ants out of the pump switch contacts over the phone. She was very nice and knew exactly what to do. Thank you
5.0
09-16-2017
Reviewed by Marilyn D. in Eustis, FL
Service was first class, beginning to end. It is refreshing to have such courteous and professional service. We were presented with options and the pros and cons of each without pressure. We highly recommend them to anyone needing this type of service. Great job!!!!
5.0
08-16-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Sanford, FL
5.0
08-11-2017
Reviewed by Donald K. in Sanford, FL
Our well pump would not operate. Pruitt contacted me within 5 minutes and was able to solve my problem immediately. You couldn't ask for better customer service. If I have a problem in the future I will definitely contact Pruitt.
5.0
07-31-2017
Reviewed by Sam R. in Sanford, FL
These guys went up and above to try to save me as much money as they could. They truly care about the work they do, and doing it right. However they are also cognoscenti that replacing well pumps is not cheap. Still, the price was reasonable. They worked their tails off that day because of where the well was located. It was not easily accessible.
5.0
07-25-2017
Reviewed by Bob H. in Reddick, FL
Very honest and fair.
5.0
07-23-2017
Reviewed by Steve B. in Ocala, FL
Mr. Pruitt was prompt , extremely curious and very knowledgeable! Although I did not require his services, he suggest a low cost temporary repair that was easy for me to understand. I will be needing well work in the future and I will definitely be using Pruitt and Associates. For anyone reading this review, I strongey suggest giving Pruitt and Associates a call.
5.0
07-14-2017
Reviewed by Toni S. in Orlando, FL
They arrived quickly, resolved my emergency issue, were very pleasant and personable, great work at a fair price. I would highly recommend them.