OVERALL RATING

4.92
1512 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
02-21-2018
Reviewed by Ron F. in Summerfield, FL
Very Responsive. Did what they said they would do and more. Highly professional. A high integrity company.
5.0
02-13-2018
Reviewed by Tim D. in Leesburg, FL
On Friday, 2/9/2018, I called Pruitt Water about 8:00pm and to my surprise they answered their phone. I was expecting to leave a message. The person that answered was Will Pruitt, the owner. He asked how he could help me. I told him I had a zone not working on my irrigation system. He wanted to know what was going on and I explained what was happening, my zone 2 was not working. He was pretty sure that a solenoid had gone bad and would have to be replaced. I let him know that I had no idea where those were. I had only lived here since December 2015 and I don't know very much about irrigation systems. He very nicely let me know that his company no longer did irrigation systems but he would come out and see how he could help me. Now folks, THAT'S CUSTOMER SERVICE! He let me talk to his wife Kimberli and she got my information and made the appointment. He came today, 2/13/2018 at 9:00am and he found all four zone controllers that were buried under the ground. The landscape companies are not supposed to do that but whoever did the landscaping did cover them up. I am the second home owner. I could say much more about landscapers doing that since I didn't live here when it was done but that's another discussion for another day. Anyway, Will got my irrigation zone fixed and all is working great now. If I have any more problems, I will not hesitate to call them again. Great people and very nice! So glad I called them. His wife even came out and I got to meet her. I told them I was going to do this review. It's hard to find good hard working people who will do what they say and say what they do. He is a retired police chief and I greatly respect our police for what they do and I greatly appreciate his service! I greatly appreciate the time Will put in to get my irrigation system working. God bless him and his wife! Thank you again! I am going to call them about getting a whole house water treatment system since they also do that.
5.0
02-03-2018
Reviewed by Mark B. in Ocala, FL
I called these kind folks at 5:30 am on a Saturday morning, they called us back within 5 minutes.. First and foremost they kept me from electrocuting myself and then walked me through trouble shooting. Turns out the contacts were just dirty. They could have just rolled up to our house and charged us a service call fir what amounted to a puff of air. If I ever need further service they will get my business and I will definitely refer them. Thank you Kim and Will
5.0
01-24-2018
Reviewed by Coty W. in Webster, FL
5.0
01-23-2018
Reviewed by Nancy M. in Leesburg, FL
Wonderful company to deal with. Will use them again and recommend them.
5.0
01-22-2018
Reviewed by Jenni H. in Bushnell, FL
Everyone at Pruitt was extremely helpful. Thank you for everything.
5.0
01-20-2018
Reviewed by Ron S. in Ocala, FL
he went over every thing he did to show me the problem and what had to be done.
5.0
12-28-2017
Reviewed by Michael D. in Bushnell, FL
these guys are excellent, called at 4:45 on a Wednesday after noon and was told they would have someone out between 10 and 11 am, they showed up at 9 am. very nice, professional
5.0
12-21-2017
Reviewed by Kathy S. in Umatilla, FL
Very professional and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with the work done. Would definitely recommend
5.0
12-17-2017
Reviewed by Jim C. in Hernando, FL
Fast clean very curteous and professional. They double checked everything 2x.they also were the only ones who responded from home advisor. Called me within 10 minutes and sent someone out on a saturday night within the hour. Family run business that i would revommend to anyone:)