OVERALL RATING

4.92
1499 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-05-2017
Reviewed by Sabrina G. in Apopka, FL
Felt like I was overcharged originally but they worked with me on the price and returned the whole check. I feel like they were pretty amenable overall and I'll be paying it forward.
5.0
12-01-2017
Reviewed by Kathryn S. in Umatilla, FL
Very responsive to an after hour call.
5.0
11-07-2017
Reviewed by Thomas W. in Fruitland Park, FL
Amazing work. Very fair pricing. Great people. Quick turnaround on the work. Very satisfied. Highly recommended.
5.0
11-06-2017
Reviewed by Richard C. in Silver Springs, FL
Kim from Pruitt and Associates called me right away and had me check the points on the pump switch. She even sent a text with a picture of the switch and a short video of what to do. I tried it and my well pump started working again...I have water!!!!!!!!! So GREATFUL for her help. Would highly recommend them for any of your Well and Pump needs. Kim, Thanks again for your Outstanding Service!!!!!!!
5.0
11-05-2017
Reviewed by Clem W. in Ocala, FL
wow great service. walked me thru my well problem and got me up and running at 530 am sunday morning. follow up service call scheduled for mondat
5.0
10-27-2017
Reviewed by Norma L. in Ocklawaha, FL
very reliable and helpful
5.0
10-17-2017
Reviewed by John H. in Wildwood, FL
excellent work
5.0
10-07-2017
Reviewed by Jeremy L. in Sorrento, FL
I am a service plumber and I can tell honesty and integrity usually within a couple of conversations. I could tell right off the bat that he wasn’t “trying” to get the upsell, he attempted every repair possible on his dime. He never asked for any money until the new well was in and functioning properly. He even gave me a couple weeks to pay so I could get no interest credit cards. I will forever be loyal to will pruit. I will recommend him to every person who asks me for a well guy. Thanks again mr will.
5.0
09-25-2017
Reviewed by Matthew B. in Orange City, FL
I think kimberli was her name. She called me and walked me through cleaning ants out of the pump switch contacts over the phone. She was very nice and knew exactly what to do. Thank you
5.0
09-16-2017
Reviewed by Marilyn D. in Eustis, FL
Service was first class, beginning to end. It is refreshing to have such courteous and professional service. We were presented with options and the pros and cons of each without pressure. We highly recommend them to anyone needing this type of service. Great job!!!!