OVERALL RATING

4.92
1488 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-16-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Sanford, FL
5.0
08-11-2017
Reviewed by Donald K. in Sanford, FL
Our well pump would not operate. Pruitt contacted me within 5 minutes and was able to solve my problem immediately. You couldn't ask for better customer service. If I have a problem in the future I will definitely contact Pruitt.
5.0
07-31-2017
Reviewed by Sam R. in Sanford, FL
These guys went up and above to try to save me as much money as they could. They truly care about the work they do, and doing it right. However they are also cognoscenti that replacing well pumps is not cheap. Still, the price was reasonable. They worked their tails off that day because of where the well was located. It was not easily accessible.
5.0
07-25-2017
Reviewed by Bob H. in Reddick, FL
Very honest and fair.
5.0
07-23-2017
Reviewed by Steve B. in Ocala, FL
Mr. Pruitt was prompt , extremely curious and very knowledgeable! Although I did not require his services, he suggest a low cost temporary repair that was easy for me to understand. I will be needing well work in the future and I will definitely be using Pruitt and Associates. For anyone reading this review, I strongey suggest giving Pruitt and Associates a call.
5.0
07-14-2017
Reviewed by Toni S. in Orlando, FL
They arrived quickly, resolved my emergency issue, were very pleasant and personable, great work at a fair price. I would highly recommend them.
5.0
07-09-2017
Reviewed by Jeffrey C. in Longwood, FL
Derrick was very very young. I was so impressed with his ability, knowledge and "common sense". He also handled a lot of questions by an old lady very well-Anne C
5.0
06-22-2017
Reviewed by Thomas E. in Deltona, FL
Wow, very professional and thorough. Very timely and explained everything. I will certainly call them again when the need arises. Thank You very much Mr. Pruitt.
5.0
06-18-2017
Reviewed by Matthew B. in Eustis, FL
He came out on father's day and fixed my well/ system. Thank you
5.0
06-15-2017
Reviewed by Susan A. in Orlando, FL