OVERALL RATING

4.84
16 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
07-06-2017
Reviewed by John P. in Maineville, OH
Anna and her husband are very reliable. Job gets completed quickly. Have always been satisfied with their work.
5.0
01-26-2017
Reviewed by Charles H. in Loveland, OH
Reasonably priced and did a great job of lawn care for the 3 years till I moved to another city. They also did some mulching and planting so that was a big help in a pinch.
5.0
11-15-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Loveland, OH
Great people to work with
5.0
05-12-2016
Reviewed by Victoria B. in Loveland, OH
i first used the services of Blades to Petals last Fall when I had to have some dead bushes removed. When I wanted some help to redesign that empty space I called Anna again. She was great! I don't have a large area that needed work but needed help with some ideas to make the space look beautiful. Anna listened to my concerns, answered a bunch of questions & helped me design a cottage garden! It looks great! Thanks Anna!
5.0
07-29-2015
Reviewed by Charlotte B. in MAINEVILLE, OH
Anna was very efficient and professional in taking care of my lawn. I would use her services again.
5.0
04-01-2015
Reviewed by Briana M. in LOVELAND, OH
Professional. Responded quickly, provided a reasonable estimate and completed work quickly.
5.0
09-05-2014
Reviewed by Sandy J. in turtlecreek township lebanon, OH
Anna does a beautiful job of mowing and trimming. Cleans off driveway,walkways,patio. Very conscientious and friendly. Anna will be doing some landscape work for us next week,too. Highly recommend her services. Thank you!
5.0
08-30-2014
Reviewed by Matt S. in MASON, OH
Very nice. I had all new beds put in all the way around the house which has not been done in 25 years. She change her schedule to fit me in and completed the Job three days sooner than I planned. She worked with me on the final payment because I did not get paid until the end of the month. I wrote her a check and she held it for two days until I was paid. very willing to help and go the extra mile to make sure I was happy and satisfied. I will be using them in the spring to install new plants around my house. I recommend if you need landscaping to use this company for I will.
5.0
08-09-2014
Reviewed by Jean W. in Loveland, OH
Anna Smith is very professional & knowledgeable.
4.8
09-01-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Maineville, OH
Very prompt service