OVERALL RATING

4.86
28 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.3
04-17-2017
Reviewed by Dave Y. in Warwick, RI
Ryan was very professional and good to work with. Fixed our dishwasher problem at a reasonable rate. Would not hesitate to use him again.
5.0
01-26-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Douglas, MA
My first time using Home Advisor and I selected Ryans Appliance Repair based on the number of outstanding reviews. Prompt, Professional and reasonably priced! I will definitely recommend this company for anyone who is in need of appliance service!
5.0
12-08-2016
Reviewed by Jaime R. in Douglas, MA
Very honest and trustworthy. Took my microwave home and was returned in the same condition.
5.0
11-11-2016
Reviewed by Susan B. in Warwick, RI
Installed a gas dryer. Quick, professional and reasonably priced.
5.0
11-09-2016
Reviewed by Jean L. in Johnston, RI
Ryan was very professional and I was very happy with his work. Would highly recommend him for future work.
4.8
10-29-2016
Reviewed by Gloria G. in Uxbridge, MA
Ryan came during the window that we given. He performed the work on my bottom freezer of my refrigerator and charged a reasonable fee for his service. I would definitely call him again for any appliance problem I have in the future.
4.0
07-16-2016
Reviewed by Linda A. in Johnston, RI
ryan was very professional shoed up during scheduled hours. job done quickly
4.5
07-07-2016
Reviewed by Ruth S. in NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA
Good quick response. Did a good job.
5.0
07-07-2016
Reviewed by Cindy L. in West Greenwich, RI
Ryan returned my phone call and he was able to diagnose the problem. He was very honest and ethical. He told me that the cost of repair would be too much and that I was better off to buy a new washer. He stated that he waqs not going to come tour apt to tell me that and then charge me. WOW how refreshing!!!!
5.0
07-07-2016
Reviewed by Cynthia L. in West Greenwich, RI
They were outstanding. I calledanddid make an appt to have my LG washer repaired. I was told it was a belt by someone. Ryan researched before coming to my home. He informed me that it was not with the model I told him. He asked a few more questions and was able to discern the problem. He told me it would cost more to fix it than to get a new washer. He stated that he did not think it was fair to come out and chargeme for a service call to tell me that. That ws wonderful to have an honest and ethical reapir person. I would alwaysrecommend him!!!!