OVERALL RATING

4.46
181 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-15-2017
Reviewed by Dave B. in Las Vegas, NV
Did a good job. On time and very pleasant.
5.0
12-07-2017
Reviewed by Deborah M. in Las Vegas, NV
They were friendly, they wore booties to project the carpeting and respectful.
5.0
12-07-2017
Reviewed by Judi M. in Las Vegas, NV
they listened to what I wanted and did not try to sell me a bunch of stuff that I did not want. they were on time and very polite. they worked quickly and throughly.
5.0
11-22-2017
Reviewed by William C. in Las Vegas, NV
5.0
11-19-2017
Reviewed by Paulette K. in North Las Vegas, NV
They did a great job removing my tub and installing a shower for us. They were very pleasant, and I would recommend them to anyone.
5.0
11-18-2017
Reviewed by Art D. in Las Vegas, NV
I would love to say what an awesome team and business you have. My husband and I just had work completed today and we are both so happy with the work performed. George and Clint were so friendly and this is what exactly made my husband decide to give your company the business of fixing our leak problems. I can't say enough how much we appreciate getting the work done and the clean up was as if nothing ever took place. Thank you so much from my husband and I, we will definitely use and recommend your company for future jobs. I wish I can give you guys more than 5 stars!!!
5.0
11-18-2017
Reviewed by Lynnetta B. in Las Vegas, NV
Quick and knowledgeable
5.0
11-16-2017
Reviewed by Sherri F. in Henderson, NV
Excellent communication regarding their arrival for our appointment. Very friendly. The work was done very thoroughly and efficiently.
5.0
11-09-2017
Reviewed by Margaret V. in Las Vegas, NV
Wonderful. Very efficient, calming and knowledgeable.
5.0
11-07-2017
Reviewed by Michelle R. in Las Vegas, NV
Worker knew what he was doing he explained to me the issues I was having got the parts needed and fixed the problem. Would recommend to everyone