OVERALL RATING

4.18
14 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

2.7
01-07-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Portland, OR
didn't even sweep the kitchen floor!
4.8
12-28-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Portland, OR
team was very detailed in their cleaning effort and asked for audit to address anything left undone (nothing found)...did a very good job.
5.0
11-27-2016
Reviewed by Barbara A. in Portland, OR
Fast, efficient, thorough! Would highly recommend.
4.7
10-06-2016
Reviewed by Diana and mark R. in Portland, OR
This was for a move out cleaning and things were really dirty. The ladies that came to clean for very sweet. They did a fantastic job. Better than I would have ever hoped for. This team is TOP NOTCH. I look forward to having them in my new home to help out.
4.7
10-03-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Washougal, WA
Very good. Polite and professional.
5.0
01-17-2016
Reviewed by Chris and robert R. in Battle Ground, WA
The women who did the work (Alma and Ruth) were very friendly and courteous. Their work was thorough and very well done.
4.5
09-24-2015
Reviewed by a homeowner in Vancouver, WA
Good Experience
4.7
09-12-2015
Reviewed by Patricia Z. in Vancouver, WA
They cleaned all the surfaces I asked and the house looked and felt clean when they were finished. Slight hiccup because I had asked for an oven cleaning and inside refrigerator cleaning when I got the estimate, and ended up paying extra for both. But it was worth it!
5.0
09-12-2015
Reviewed by Susan C. in VANCOUVER, WA
The girls did a great job. Did everything I asked them to do. I would highly recommend them to anyone that wants a clean house.
4.8
09-10-2015
Reviewed by Jan H. in Brush Prairie, WA
They were very professional and got the job done as quickly as possible. Both men were very pleasant and answered all questions.