OVERALL RATING

3.91
22 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

1.5
09-24-2017
Reviewed by Cristina M. in Vancouver, WA
I paid a lot of money for a deep clean from top to bottom including organizing a very unorganized closet. We also paid an additional $300 for blinds and windows. The closet was NOT even touched and the blinds we not completed. Very poor job cleaning. I complained to the company they came back to finish the job and still didnít touch the closet! Not what we paid for and when complained no response from the company. Very very disappointed.
3.2
09-14-2017
Reviewed by Monica L. in Battle Ground, WA
Work was great. Pricey but worked with a quick necessity. Missed an appointment and were late to another but rescheduled.
4.7
08-20-2017
Reviewed by Karla C. in Vancouver, WA
Loved the fact that they showed up on time. They were very efficient and professional. appreciated that they paid attention to details. I can't thank them enough!!
5.0
07-14-2017
Reviewed by Nancy F. in Vancouver, WA
They were very thorough and professional. I appreciated their attention to details regarding my allergies. Thank you so much.
2.7
05-05-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Camas, WA
Just ok.
3.3
04-12-2017
Reviewed by Ryan B. in Independence, OR
.
5.0
04-10-2017
Reviewed by Annette B. in Woodburn, OR
Our house really needed this cleaning and the 2 girls did a wonderful job! They are a mother/daughter team and worked really well together and we are very pleased! I am so happy we will be having them on a regular basis.
2.3
03-25-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Keizer, OR
no comment
2.7
01-07-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Portland, OR
didn't even sweep the kitchen floor!
4.8
12-28-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Portland, OR
team was very detailed in their cleaning effort and asked for audit to address anything left undone (nothing found)...did a very good job.