OVERALL RATING

3.44
17 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.5
11-14-2017
Reviewed by Joan M. in Prosper, TX
The actual move: pack, load, unload, and unpack was close to perfect. Great teams on both ends. The communications with the office was a little lacking. My advice is to be sure to read and ask questions until you are absolutely sure you understand. Their contract isnít clear especially on the timing of your pickup and delivery. They are a good moving company, and they arenít cheating you. But we had a couple misunderstandings that worked out fine, but caused stress at the time.
2.5
11-09-2017
Reviewed by Sally S. in Duncanville, TX
The salesman came to our home and gave a binding quote for partial pack. When the movers came to pack and load the manager said it was full pack and charged us $1500 more. The price was $500 more than salesmanís binding quote for full pack. We had to be out of the house so felt we had no choice but to pay the higher amount. Furniture was delivered in the dark. Movers were in a hurry. Bed was put together wrong and all lamp shades were damaged. No other breakage.
4.7
10-18-2017
Reviewed by Christine J. in Fort Worth, TX
Great customer service - definite recommend
5.0
08-14-2017
Reviewed by Ashton R. in Woodland Hills, CA
Definitely happy with those movers. They packed all the belongings so quick and also made sure nothing would break. The crew was professional and nice. They showed up 30 minutes in advance and were fast. Also the price was as a quoted and delivery time as a stated in the contract. Thanks a lot guys.
5.0
07-27-2017
Reviewed by Denchik M. in Los Angeles, CA
As a returning client i can only say thanks for been so professional with my move. It took less time than you quoted and also the price was exactly as you promissed. Definitely it was a bit stressful but everything turned out good. Thanks again
2.5
07-18-2017
Reviewed by Clara S. in Nevada, TX
The office staff was wonderful, very helpful. The crew that loaded our furniture were also very nice. I did realize later that when they did the inventory of my furniture I really don't know some of the things they listed, could not read or understand their writing. The unloading crew pretty much acted like they already had my money so they did not care how it came off the truck or where it went. Just hurry up and get it done to get out of here. They only set up the beds, not other things I was told they would set up.
5.0
07-16-2017
Reviewed by Mark B. in Woodland Hills, CA
I was very happy with these guys - highly recommended. They turned up and were friendly and working hard from the first moment. They were really efficient and had the place empty in next to no time. We were worried about picking a mover after a bad experience last time, but we will definitely return to these guys next time we need to move.
2.0
07-13-2017
Reviewed by Josh F. in Austin, TX
I was told my move would cost $2600 for 750 sq ft of space on their truck. When they came to move me. The foreman told me "well looking at what you have here it's going to be 800 to 850 sq ft." I said really my whole condo is 1000 sq ft. He said yup. So he upped the price to $3200. I wasn't happy. But paid it any way I had no choice. So after he was done he said well it's actually 860sq ft. So he upped it to 3300. They also left trash all over my condo. I had to clean that up. But they did drop my stuff off in about 5 days which was good. The move in crew was good. They did destroy my new Webber grill. No one called me back about it or emailed me back. Don't use these guys they will low ball the estimate to get the move and up charge you like crazy. Then damage your stuff and never call you back. I'm disappointed this app has them on here.
2.3
06-28-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in harker heights, TX
When they came to my location in Oklahoma, they did not call 30 min before arriving, like they said they would. Pack-up was ok. There were things that could have gone better. I would have thought the small items inside drawers would have been put into 1 box. The delivery was terrible. I did not happen as quickly as the pickup. Was lucky to make the 30 day deadlline before they charge more money for storage. They were items damaged, plus MANY things missing. Had to get a second delivery which was even worse. From what I remember it was Carlos the driver, delivery was supposed to happen before a certain time on this one day. He called at the end of that block of time and we agreeded to let drop it off based on his ETA... But that was FAR off. We ended up having to leave, and he had to keep our stuff even longer.
4.0
06-01-2017
Reviewed by Darlene W. in San Antonio, TX
I hired the company. The price was good. The storage containers were being dropped off today, but i had tree branches extending high up, but not high enough for them to deliver the storage containers. They left after determining it couldn't be delivered and offered me a refund "as quickly as posible".