OVERALL RATING

4.39
19 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-22-2016
Reviewed by Melanie L. in Wellsburg, NY
We needed to have our roof replaced. We contacted Dean's Construction through HomeAdvisor. During the initial consultation we discussed the type of roof (Shingle vs Metal) and the replacement of two skylights. They were extremely knowledgeable and based on their advice we decided to go with the shingles, one skylight and a sun tube. After the initial consultation we had further questions that arose and they came back a second time to discuss those with us. The job was done quickly and professionally. The workers were courteous and friendly. All debris was removed. They spent the extra effort to finish the inside work around the skylight and sun tube. All of this for a fantastic price. We couldn't be happier with the outcome and would recommend them to anyone. We will definitely contact them again for any future projects.
5.0
09-16-2016
Reviewed by Robert B. in Elmira, NY
This is truly a great business. They are prompt and professional in every way. They are also extremely friendly! We already have plans to use them again.
5.0
08-31-2016
Reviewed by Gayle T. in Elmira, NY
Very professional and nice. Fixed repair to roof and touched up a couple other areas. Fair price and good service.
0.8
08-21-2016
Reviewed by Florence K. in Pine City, NY
Mr, Dean was very nice, did not come until a day after the appointment because he was at a previous job. The bushes were not cut as low as I wanted. Had a problem with the bushes on one side because of bees.( he had an allergy to bee stings, could not finish, left the job not complete and took my money.
5.0
07-02-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Elmira, NY
My appointment was made by Home Asvisor for 10am. He didn't show up until after 11:00. In speaking with Rick, his email from Home Advisor said 10-12. Mine said 10....this is something Home Asvisor should fix😒
5.0
04-28-2016
Reviewed by Nicole D. in Elmira, NY
These guys were very timely and really nice. They called to make sure I knew that they were on the way and removed the chair that I needed removed without any fuss and really easily. I would definitely hire them again!
5.0
01-22-2016
Reviewed by James K. in Horseheads, NY
thay did a great job for me and I liked them
5.0
07-01-2015
Reviewed by Maryann J. in Elmira, NY
great company to have do your work very honest pleasant to have around love the work they did I can't say enough for the workers and the work both top notch
5.0
04-26-2015
Reviewed by Thomas R. in Elmira, NY
This company is very prompt and knowledgeable and they do excellent Work!
4.0
04-25-2015
Reviewed by Ray D. in Elmira, NY
nothing