OVERALL RATING

4.82
22 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.7
05-23-2017
Reviewed by Steve A. in Cleburne, TX
What a nice knowledgeable couple, fun to talk with,fast and efficient,
5.0
04-04-2017
Reviewed by Joann G. in Arlington, TX
Such a great experience, Kevin and his wife were very kind and patient with me. My technology understanding is very limited, they explained everything they did and how to use it (several times) and they made sure I could use items before they left.
5.0
03-24-2017
Reviewed by Charlene G. in Bedford, TX
Kevin was professional, arrived at the appointment time (actually a little earlier), answered all our questions, and the antenna gets all the stations he promised. I figure it will pay for itself in saved cable cost in less than a year.
5.0
02-24-2017
Reviewed by Joe P. in Fort Worth, TX
Got it done
5.0
02-16-2017
Reviewed by Melanie M. in Hurst, TX
This was the only company that called me from the Home Advisor. It did take a few days before they called but they arrived for appointment on time. Work was done in a timely manner and the amount I paid was about what I expected. Everything is working fine.
5.0
01-14-2017
Reviewed by Kelly R. in Ft Worth, TX
Very professional and knowledgeable. Arrived on time, after verifying the appointment by phone the day before and an alert call that day. In just about an hour my HD antenna was installed, TV's were set and ready to go. This investment will save me more than $2000/year. Equipment and service fee were more than reasonable. I am pleased and highly recommend Dallas Antenna.
5.0
12-24-2016
Reviewed by Paul K. in Waxahachie, TX
Kevin and Anna were precisely on-time. They advised me of their approach, and completed their work within 90 minutes. I would recommend them to anyone looking for the install of a high-quality antenna.
3.8
12-01-2016
Reviewed by Dan W. in Rowlett, TX
It cost a little more than I was hoping it would but they did everything well.
4.7
11-28-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Kennedale, TX
This couple are efficent and did a good job.
5.0
11-17-2016
Reviewed by George D. in Duncanville, TX
Did a great job! Friendly and capable.