OVERALL RATING

4.85
26 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-27-2017
Reviewed by Ray O. in Garland, TX
Owner, Kevin Hendryx, installed a new antenna in my attic. I am getting great TV reception. Very pleased with the service.
5.0
09-12-2017
Reviewed by Calvin D. in Midlothian, TX
try them
5.0
08-14-2017
Reviewed by Darrington W. in Waxahachie, TX
Good job and technician was very friendly and knowledgeable.
5.0
06-07-2017
Reviewed by James M. in Arlington, TX
Outstanding! If you are going to cut the cable, these are the people to do business with. Professional, knowledgeable and ethical. Kevin made sure we got a strong signal before doing any installation work, Anna disconnected the satellite and showed us how to navigate through the channels (different from what I thought). Good Job!
4.7
05-23-2017
Reviewed by Steve A. in Cleburne, TX
What a nice knowledgeable couple, fun to talk with,fast and efficient,
5.0
04-04-2017
Reviewed by Joann G. in Arlington, TX
Such a great experience, Kevin and his wife were very kind and patient with me. My technology understanding is very limited, they explained everything they did and how to use it (several times) and they made sure I could use items before they left.
5.0
03-24-2017
Reviewed by Charlene G. in Bedford, TX
Kevin was professional, arrived at the appointment time (actually a little earlier), answered all our questions, and the antenna gets all the stations he promised. I figure it will pay for itself in saved cable cost in less than a year.
5.0
02-24-2017
Reviewed by Joe P. in Fort Worth, TX
Got it done
5.0
02-16-2017
Reviewed by Melanie M. in Hurst, TX
This was the only company that called me from the Home Advisor. It did take a few days before they called but they arrived for appointment on time. Work was done in a timely manner and the amount I paid was about what I expected. Everything is working fine.
5.0
01-14-2017
Reviewed by Kelly R. in Ft Worth, TX
Very professional and knowledgeable. Arrived on time, after verifying the appointment by phone the day before and an alert call that day. In just about an hour my HD antenna was installed, TV's were set and ready to go. This investment will save me more than $2000/year. Equipment and service fee were more than reasonable. I am pleased and highly recommend Dallas Antenna.