OVERALL RATING

4.68
22 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.7
04-20-2017
Reviewed by Earl T. in Lenexa, KS
outstanding--professional
4.3
04-01-2017
Reviewed by Judy E. in Olathe, KS
We have completed the first treatment of a five treatment contract. After the first treatment for ants, I am please to say there were no ants in the house.
4.5
08-20-2016
Reviewed by Erin R. in Independence, MO
Local company, very friendly technician, cheaper than the larger companies suggested. One hour appointment window as opposed to 4 from Edge, and he was on time a thorough. I was able to get them out to my home quickly which was great since nobody wants bugs in their home!!
5.0
07-18-2016
Reviewed by Julia W. in Mission, KS
Very professional and explained it all to me. Asked if we could meet on my lunch hour and they agreed. When I showed up, they arrived early and had finished the outside of the house so when I arrived all they had to do was just go inside and finish up , that way i could make it back to work on time. Highly Recommend..
3.3
06-12-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Overland Park, KS
They responded quickly to my inquiry and appointment call. Price and customer service was great. But the actual day of service they were late with no call to let me know and I had to get my kid from camp and didn't hear anything from the worker until I was already gone. But once they got there. The worker was kind but his sprayer was clogged so unsure if the job got done correctly.
3.7
04-11-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Kansas City, MO
Nothing
5.0
06-06-2015
Reviewed by Paula S. in Grandview, MO
Professional and contacted me right away
4.7
05-21-2015
Reviewed by Michelle M. in Shawnee, KS
Very professional and knowledgable. Spent time to explain situation and options.
4.7
05-13-2015
Reviewed by Deborah H. in Kansas City, MO
Good solid company. They get the job done.
5.0
04-24-2015
Reviewed by Karen G. in Lees Summit, MO
On time, for my crazy schedule to meet and went over everything with me so I understood exactly what was going to happen.