OVERALL RATING

4.74
29 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-18-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in New Hyde Park, NY
Got rid of the squirrels in my attic quickly. Response was fast when I called.
5.0
10-19-2013
Reviewed by Sharon O. in Old Bethpage, NY
Excellent service for a scary project. He took the fear and worry out and was kind appropriate and responsible.
5.0
01-24-2012
Reviewed by Jarrett E. in Franklin Square, NY
Great price and prompt service. Will use again and be more then happy to refer to friends. Top notch.
5.0
01-18-2012
Reviewed by Paul M. in Great Neck, NY
Prompt return of phone calls and great price/rate for weekend emergency pest removal (dead squirrel in chimney!).
5.0
10-29-2011
Reviewed by Virginia P. in Wantagh, NY
Optimum was great. Showed up and completed the job the same day I was contacted. I had excellent results and would definitely recommend them for any type of infestation problem. It's been over 2 months and have not seen one "pest" ! ! Thanks!
5.0
07-19-2011
Reviewed by Eileen W. in West Hempstead, NY
Thomas is a young nice guy. great value for the money we started a contract.
5.0
12-16-2010
Reviewed by Elizabeth M. in Rockville Centre, NY
I received a prompt return call to my inquiry and a timely scheduled appointment was made. He was knowledgeable and professional, answering all questions that my husband and I had.
5.0
07-14-2010
Reviewed by Nicole T. in East Meadow, NY
Very nice guy. Did the job with no problems.
5.0
07-07-2010
Reviewed by Russell U. in Lynbrook, NY
They called me within 15 min. of my request. They came down within an hour of calling and took care of everything. Great Job...
5.0
04-09-2010
Reviewed by Sharon C. in Sea Cliff, NY
Tom was punctual, very professional, extremely knowledgeable and very courteous. After inspecting the house inside and out, he explained exactly the services he would provide and follow-up visits when he gave us the free estimate. We set up an appointment to have the work performed two days later. He did everything he said he would do to eradicate our termite infestation and more. He even bagged and removed rubbish from our two crawl spaces. I would defintely recommend Optimum to others.