OVERALL RATING

4.94
17 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-28-2017
Reviewed by Ronald A. in MCALLEN, TX
Very competitive pricing and great installers. Passed inspection without a hitch.
5.0
10-16-2017
Reviewed by Milo H. in McAllen, TX
Awesome price and they did an amazing job. Very professional. Thanks Rob
4.7
09-11-2017
Reviewed by Bill D. in McAllen, TX
Arrived pretty late but did a good job.
5.0
08-23-2017
Reviewed by Debbie J. in McAllen, TX
they were great at understanding my needs, offering me options. very punctual and clean too!
5.0
08-11-2017
Reviewed by Bill R. in Edinburg, TX
Thry were very professional and courteous. Zeke followed up and did a quality control inspection. The foam application reduced our electric bill by almost 50%.
5.0
08-07-2017
Reviewed by Wayne W. in McAllen, TX
They were on time! Great communication and quality workmanship too! I've referred them twice already! 😊
5.0
04-07-2017
Reviewed by Virginia M. in McAllen, TX
I looked to Home Advisor when looking for someone to REMOVE & REPLACE old attic insulation. I went with VES due to its ratings & was not disappointed. Rob came to the house & knew what he was talking about. Returns calls. Got a variety of quotes & we picked the one that fit our needs. The price was very reasonable and the work was done in 2 day, one to remove al the old insulation & the second to blow in the new insulation. The workmen were task oriented & didn't waste time. They also informed me of some leaks in a pipe & helped to keep it from ruining the ceiling until the plumbers came. I have been recommending them to friends.
5.0
03-20-2017
Reviewed by Joe C. in Edinburg, TX
The rep ezequiel showed up within 30 minutes and took measurements and they were exact. other company tried saying my home was 200 sq ft bigger. next day had work done and they swept after themselves. VES look no further I paid exactly what the quoted. thats the way a business should be run
5.0
11-18-2016
Reviewed by Robert V. in Edinburg, TX
Professional, great price, quick response, and pricing was great compared to other companies. Highly recommended.
4.8
11-11-2016
Reviewed by Brenda F. in McAllen, TX
Rob Salinas was very prompt in responding to any inquiries I had. He was very good at explaining the process. He made himself available all throughout the project.