OVERALL RATING

4.64
126 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-19-2018
Reviewed by Cheryl A. in Lyons, CO
Juan and Gabriel were fantastic. They finished the job in 2.5 them to someone who needs their ducts done. Great job, everyone!
5.0
12-20-2017
Reviewed by Wendy S. in Golden, CO
Did a great job cleaning out my blocked dryer vent. Showed up on time and cleaned up both inside and outside. I would hire them again.
5.0
12-04-2017
Reviewed by Sandy C. in Louisville, CO
Juan and Gabriel notified me when they'd be here and they were on time. They were courteous, completed the work in a timely fashion, and answered all my questions. I was also grateful to get same day service. I would recommend them for cleaning dryer vents and ductwork.
5.0
10-25-2017
Reviewed by Donald M. in Broomfield, CO
Neat. Professional. Friendly. Easy to work with. They did a great job. Very quickly
5.0
10-19-2017
Reviewed by Deborah M. in Lochbuie, CO
The two gentlemen that came out to do the repair did a great job!
5.0
10-17-2017
Reviewed by Stacey C. in Aurora, CO
Kathleen was super helpful and nice during the whole process. There were no surprises; everyone was fair and professional.
5.0
10-01-2017
Reviewed by Nancy B. in Littleton, CO
Gabriel was fantastic! Courteous, professional, thorough, and hard working! Thank you!
5.0
09-29-2017
Reviewed by Steve Z. in Loveland, CO
On time. Cleaning more involved than anticipated because of trailer layout. Did not charge for additional time. Honored quoted price. Very thorough and professional.
5.0
09-19-2017
Reviewed by Cynthia L. in Aurora, CO
Fast contact and scheduling, morning of service appointment I received a text to verify Juan was on his way. Juan was on time, pleasant and great service. Thank you Bee's Air Duct.
5.0
09-09-2017
Reviewed by Meghan H. in Brighton, CO