OVERALL RATING

4.65
165 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-11-2017
Reviewed by Juanita eldine G. in Everett, WA
Courteous and prompt
5.0
11-17-2017
Reviewed by Bruce K. in Bellevue, WA
Always friendly, informative, prompt, and installation done quickly.
5.0
10-28-2017
Reviewed by Chris W. in Mill Creek, WA
Living in an old house with aluminum and copper wiring can cause problems, as it did in my home. After Jason reviewed the problem we discussed what needed to be done to completely fix the issues I was seeing. The next day Jason and Chris came out and completely repaired all of the issues I was having. It's wonderful to know that I won't have to worry about this again! Thank you so much!
5.0
10-19-2017
Reviewed by Tamara S. in Bellevue, WA
Fernando went above and beyond on the service call. Not only did he complete the task that he came for but he also helped seal one of our newly exposed ducts and replaced our filter. I really appreciated the extra attention.
5.0
10-06-2017
Reviewed by Ken K. in Seattle, WA
Good
5.0
10-06-2017
Reviewed by Kin K. in Seattle, WA
Like
5.0
10-04-2017
Reviewed by Antril S. in Mukilteo, WA
Done in one day.. great job at a fair price
5.0
10-02-2017
Reviewed by Robert D. in Seattle, WA
Blue Flame is an outstanding company. The people were accommodating and very helpful. Al came out specifically to check our electronic air cleaner. While here, he decided to service our furnace. He then noticed a major problem with our water heater. Thank goodness he saw it because it was on the verge of giving out. Fernando came out and installed a new water heater. Fernando--like Al--was professional, polite, and answered all my questions. He did a great job with the installation. He was quick and efficient and kept the area clean. I highly recommend this company and its workers.
5.0
10-02-2017
Reviewed by Bob K. in Everett, WA
Ben was great! He explained all the steps and gave recommendations to extend the life of the furnace.
5.0
09-15-2017
Reviewed by Eric G. in Seattle, WA
Excellent Customer Service. They know their stuff and offer excellent solutions. Technicians were very knowledgeable and helpful in educating me on our system. Top Notch service.