OVERALL RATING

4.68
137 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-18-2017
Reviewed by Judy H. in Bothell, WA
Everyone I worked with was very nice. They all went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied with their work. I would recommend Blue Flame to my friends.
5.0
08-10-2017
Reviewed by Katie B. in Bothell, WA
Blue Flame is great! They were very professional and were able to install the central air conditioning system quickly. Kyler was an awesome comfort adviser! I highly recommend them for any heating and air conditioning services.
5.0
08-05-2017
Reviewed by Linda O. in Sammamish, WA
5.0
08-03-2017
Reviewed by Glenn W. in Bothell, WA
Robert and Jordan showed up and install the central air conditioning system and did a good job. Satisfied with the result, as well as customer service provided by the whole team, including Brian and Kailana.
5.0
07-26-2017
Reviewed by Giovanni R. in Kirkland, WA
Brandon did a very thorough job cleaning the air handling unit's fan and motor and replaced the filtering system with new electrostatic filters. He went to a great pain to explain all his actions and why they were necessary. The air handling unit was purring like a kitten when he was done.
5.0
07-16-2017
Reviewed by Christy W. in Seattle, WA
the company was very helpful in answering all my questions. the insulation was done well, done very quickly
5.0
07-12-2017
Reviewed by Jinny P. in Bellevue, WA
We had Kyler from Blue Flame do the estimate and furnace was installed by Casey and Sam. All of them were very efficient and professional. They answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Blue Flame to my friends and family.
5.0
07-11-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Everett, WA
took the time to train me on how to change filters and what the pro and cons of choice options were so I could make a decision on replacing a non functioning electric filter system vs going with paper filter system
5.0
07-05-2017
Reviewed by John S. in Everett, WA
Very professional. Service completed quickly with no problems.
5.0
06-25-2017
Reviewed by Mike R. in Medina, WA
They provided very competitive bid; they provided great service and had the good combination of electrical and gas knowledge to handle two projects for us.