OVERALL RATING

4.66
153 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-06-2017
Reviewed by Ken K. in Seattle, WA
Good
5.0
10-06-2017
Reviewed by Kin K. in Seattle, WA
Like
5.0
10-04-2017
Reviewed by Antril S. in Mukilteo, WA
Done in one day.. great job at a fair price
5.0
10-02-2017
Reviewed by Robert D. in Seattle, WA
Blue Flame is an outstanding company. The people were accommodating and very helpful. Al came out specifically to check our electronic air cleaner. While here, he decided to service our furnace. He then noticed a major problem with our water heater. Thank goodness he saw it because it was on the verge of giving out. Fernando came out and installed a new water heater. Fernando--like Al--was professional, polite, and answered all my questions. He did a great job with the installation. He was quick and efficient and kept the area clean. I highly recommend this company and its workers.
5.0
10-02-2017
Reviewed by Bob K. in Everett, WA
Ben was great! He explained all the steps and gave recommendations to extend the life of the furnace.
5.0
09-15-2017
Reviewed by Eric G. in Seattle, WA
Excellent Customer Service. They know their stuff and offer excellent solutions. Technicians were very knowledgeable and helpful in educating me on our system. Top Notch service.
5.0
09-08-2017
Reviewed by Steve L. in Lynnwood, WA
Brandon was professional, thorough and went through every detail of the process, issues and options to repair and replace. Great customer experience!
5.0
08-28-2017
Reviewed by Titus H. in Woodinville, WA
Quick, polite and professional. Would hire again if needed.
5.0
08-18-2017
Reviewed by Judy H. in Bothell, WA
Everyone I worked with was very nice. They all went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied with their work. I would recommend Blue Flame to my friends.
5.0
08-10-2017
Reviewed by Katie B. in Bothell, WA
Blue Flame is great! They were very professional and were able to install the central air conditioning system quickly. Kyler was an awesome comfort adviser! I highly recommend them for any heating and air conditioning services.