OVERALL RATING

4.88
13 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
03-01-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in East Stroudsburg, PA
Responded quick was great service, got the pest control for all the little critters outside so they don't come inside. The owner was very professional and also went above and beyond. Will recommend to anyone.
5.0
05-10-2016
Reviewed by Jackie C. in Scranton, PA
They arrived earlier than scheduled and were very nice. They're very thorough and quoted reasonable price. We are scheduling another appointment with them for other house concerns. We highly recommend Green Man Exterminator.
5.0
04-27-2016
Reviewed by Lisa G. in Scranton, PA
John was very knowledgeable, explained everything he was doing and hopefully resolved our issues. This was his first visit so we will find out soon. Very friendly. Would recommend them
5.0
12-24-2015
Reviewed by Diane S. in Albrightsville, PA
They went up in my attic and checked for rodents and put wire and sealed with foam spray all the openings and sprayed mint spray. They (John) went around the outside of house and did the same and also went in my crawl space. He also came back again to check to make sure all went well and nothing was able to get in house again. Other co wanted just to put traps with poison and come back to check in two weeks which I did not agree with because by not sealing openings problem would not be solved
5.0
11-17-2015
Reviewed by Gene M. in Shroudsburg, PA
Very honest. Very professional
5.0
06-12-2015
Reviewed by Mike C. in East Stroudsburg, PA
Had carpenter ants. They came out very quickly and took care of the problem. Very satisfied.
5.0
06-08-2015
Reviewed by Joan S. in East Stroudsburg, PA
It turned out NOT to be a termite problem (good) but there were many other issues, including ants and some structure damage from water and mold. These people were honest and took time to inspect everything necessary inside and outside the house and in the crawl space. They did the initial pest control immediately and will come back to work on the structure and to follow up with the efficacy of the ant bait. As they were leaving I said I would give them referrals.
5.0
03-23-2015
Reviewed by a homeowner in Tobyhanna, PA
had flees !! they got rid of them asap!!!!
5.0
03-20-2015
Reviewed by Shelia W. in East Stroudsburg, PA
John was very knowledgeable and explained to me the issues and his plan for removal and control. He was very thorough. Completed a successful rodent removal for my home.
5.0
03-06-2015
Reviewed by Diego G. in Scranton, PA
My tenant was pleased.