OVERALL RATING

4.66
19 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-07-2018
Reviewed by Meg H. in Charlotte, NC
Great dealing with owner, Wes.
5.0
12-28-2017
Reviewed by Kelsey K. in Charlotte, NC
n/a
5.0
11-27-2017
Reviewed by Angie M. in gastonia, NC
On time and their attention to detail was great. Would recommend to anyone.
5.0
11-10-2017
Reviewed by Susan Q. in Charlotte, NC
Wes and his team did a great job on our historic home in Dilworth. They painted the exterior of our house, we are very pleased with the results. The price was fair and work was excellent. I would hire them again.
5.0
10-26-2017
Reviewed by John D. in Matthews, NC
Wes gave us a fair price with exceptional results. They worked within my time frame, the team he sent in lead by Henry was phenomenal. Meticulous, efficient, professional and great attention to detail. I will never need to look for another paint service.
5.0
06-13-2017
Reviewed by Taylor D. in Gastonia, NC
I hired Straight Edge to paint the exterior of my house and replace a few bad boards. Wes was knowledgeable about the process and walked me through every detail. The guys were professional through the completion of the job. I will definitely hire them in the future and recommend them to all!
5.0
06-06-2017
Reviewed by Debby R. in Kings Mountain, NC
The painters did a great job of painting and cleaning up. They worked all day in what was the hottest day of the year so far. I really appreciate the service they provided.
5.0
05-15-2017
Reviewed by Kerry H. in Belmont, NC
Was prompt in coming out and giving me an estimate and covered everything that needed to be done and all the services they provide. I needed a full-service painting company as I had wood siding that needed to be repaired before painting the house along with pressure washing and caulking/sealing. Good, fair price for the work.
5.0
01-15-2017
Reviewed by Jeff S. in Kings Mountain, NC
Painted historical house. Prep work and wood replacement took them 3 days. 3 more days to paint. Job was thoroughly done and inspected upon completion. I had just a couple small item punch list and it was knocked out in no time. Great job! And I'm ready to move in. Thanks !
5.0
04-24-2017
Reviewed by Lowell M. in ,
.