OVERALL RATING

5.0
18 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
06-19-2017
Reviewed by Jim F. in Monroe, NY
Prompt response. Knowledgeable service techs.
5.0
05-24-2017
Reviewed by Terese L. in Montgomery, NY
Our system was installed today. Tim and his team arrived on time. They were very professional, neat and courteous. We are very pleased with the level of service we received with the installation.
5.0
05-24-2017
Reviewed by Kathleen D. in New Windsor, NY
Perfect Comfort is always friendly, professional and honest. Tony is just great and repaired the central air conditioning problem in no time!
5.0
05-19-2017
Reviewed by Bonnie A. in New Windsor, NY
Very dependable, professional and knowledgeable. Spoke to me about the issues at hand, priced it and completed the job. I now have a yearly service contract with them. Would recommend them to my neighbours and friends.
5.0
05-17-2017
Reviewed by Angel M. in New Windsor, NY
Came a second time no charge. Sped up my fan. Explained what I needed to change. Guy had a lot of knowledge.
5.0
04-28-2017
Reviewed by Ramona R. in CAMPBELL HALL, NY
Dependable, Reliable, Professional This is the team you would want in your home. I already recommended them to my neighbors and friends.
5.0
04-26-2017
Reviewed by Ed P. in Warwick, NY
They came and diagnosed my thermostat issue and resolved it.
5.0
03-11-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Monroe, NY
5.0
02-21-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in New Windsor, NY
Professional, come and did a great job. Definitely recommend them.
5.0
11-30-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in New Windsor, NY
Great service, highly recommended.