OVERALL RATING

4.94
24 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-17-2017
Reviewed by Carrie T. in Warwick, NY
Love this company. Professional, fast, reasonably priced
5.0
07-30-2017
Reviewed by Gail K. in New Windsor, NY
It was a pleasure to work with Susan at the office for scheduling and answering my questions. Also a pleasure to work with Greg who was the technician who not only did the dryer vent repair but he also came back and serviced our air conditioning units and our furnaces. All the folks that I dealt with were professional and kind. I'm very pleased with the work that Greg did and how he respected my home and myself.
5.0
07-29-2017
Reviewed by Wanda G. in Washingtonville, NY
They were prompt in coming to service my air conditioner. Very neat and knowledgeable. Definitely will use them again.
4.7
07-23-2017
Reviewed by Rosa T. in New Windsor, NY
4.7
07-20-2017
Reviewed by Sharon D. in New Windsor, NY
3.8
07-11-2017
Reviewed by Brian B. in New Windsor, NY
Great service, very professional and,knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
5.0
06-19-2017
Reviewed by Jim F. in Monroe, NY
Prompt response. Knowledgeable service techs.
5.0
05-24-2017
Reviewed by Terese L. in Montgomery, NY
Our system was installed today. Tim and his team arrived on time. They were very professional, neat and courteous. We are very pleased with the level of service we received with the installation.
5.0
05-24-2017
Reviewed by Kathleen D. in New Windsor, NY
Perfect Comfort is always friendly, professional and honest. Tony is just great and repaired the central air conditioning problem in no time!
5.0
05-19-2017
Reviewed by Bonnie A. in New Windsor, NY
Very dependable, professional and knowledgeable. Spoke to me about the issues at hand, priced it and completed the job. I now have a yearly service contract with them. Would recommend them to my neighbours and friends.