OVERALL RATING

4.75
18 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-13-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Frisco, TX
Hired them to remove rats in attic and clean everything up. Mike came out set appt and work was done by Manuel. I like the way the process was handled from start to finish and would hire them again
5.0
09-13-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Dallas, TX
Mike and his team came out to help me; I was so freaked out about the noise and the cost. When he got there he was professional and incredibly friendly. He looked around and saw the problem immediately. He asked if I wanted to see the pictures he had taken in the attic of the mess and I told him that wasn't necessary. He said that I needed to have my insulation re-done also as the nest was burrowed in the existing. He made sure that I was taken care of immediately. There is no mess and noise. I am grateful for his attention to this!
5.0
09-09-2016
Reviewed by Barbara W. in McKinney, TX
Mike was very prompt, professional and knowledgeable. He also did some rodent and pest control while he was there. Would use again.
5.0
09-09-2016
Reviewed by Andrew R. in Desoto, TX
The service Tech was very professional and knowledge of his product he was using and explained step process and advice us of the warranty which came with the service.
5.0
09-06-2016
Reviewed by Jerald S. in Plano, TX
They did the job.
5.0
08-15-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Frisco, TX
Mike and team were great to work with!! Great people great company. Will use and refer them for sure!! Thank you guys!!!!
5.0
08-15-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Frisco, TX
Great service great company. Mike and crew were fantastic !!! They upgraded the attic blow in insulation and is wonderful! Thanks guys!!
5.0
08-11-2016
Reviewed by Howard C. in Richardson, TX
The price was very competitive. They were on time. They were clean. they did a great job.
5.0
08-05-2016
Reviewed by James P. in Garland, TX
Mike called within an hour of our inquiring on HomeAdvisor. Set up appt. to have inspection the next day. Manny was the technician who inspected our home and then came back to do the necessary treatment. Mike even came while work was being done to make sure everything OK. Good explanation of what needed to be done, fair pricing and excellent service. Will use again if needed...they are great!
5.0
07-29-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Denton, TX
They finished the job $300 cheaper the estimated.