OVERALL RATING

5.0
9 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-11-2017
Reviewed by Cindy C. in Atlanta, GA
I was very satisfied with their work and their service. They arrived around 8:30 each day and worked until 5:00 or later. I highly recommend them.
5.0
12-08-2017
Reviewed by Suzanne D. in Tucker, GA
Pure Elegance exceeded our expectations in all areas. I would highly recommend their service. The price was very reasonable and the quality of work is excellent. In addition to exterior painting,we had some repair work and staining of our deck and shed. I am very happy!
5.0
12-04-2017
Reviewed by Gail M. in Lilburn, GA
Pure Elegance Painting is the best of the best. They showed up on time and paid meticulous attention to every detail. My house looks awesome. I will definitely use them again.
5.0
11-24-2017
Reviewed by Louise M. in Decatur, GA
Very professional and nice to work with. Did a great job.
5.0
10-24-2017
Reviewed by Rhonda M. in Norcross, GA
Great to work with, timely & quality work
5.0
08-18-2017
Reviewed by Catherine L. in Lilburn, GA
Great job! Great attention to detail and kind and helpful during the whole process
5.0
08-04-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Lilburn, GA
Very professional and friendly. They did all our repair needs as well as paint. We were extremely pleased with everything!
4.8
08-10-2017
Reviewed by Doris L. in Norcross, GA
They prepped the house , trimmed trees where needed, painted nd was done in three days. They did a great job.
4.8
07-30-2017
Reviewed by Molly Z. in Atlanta, GA
They were awesome! Super easy to work with! Finish the project on schedule and did amazing work!! Giovanni was super flexible and when I couldn't match a paint color for my front door. He took a shutter off of the house and had it matched at the paint store. Excellent customer service!