OVERALL RATING

4.44
16 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
04-09-2017
Reviewed by John O. in LAS VEGAS, NV
Efficient completed the job in a timely manner within the time frame they gave. Left no mess. Very professional work.
5.0
04-04-2017
Reviewed by Kathy B. in Henderson, NV
I am a true and life long fan of MC Mojave Construction. Not only were their prices very reasonable but they responded to every concern or question I had immediately. They were very professional yet also extremely friendly what started out as a bathroom remodel turned into many more projects. I trust them 100% and will definitely use them again should the need arise.
5.0
11-29-2016
Reviewed by Jeff A. in Las Vegas, NV
Great Job! Professional and quality work.
5.0
10-10-2016
Reviewed by Carla S. in Las Vegas, NV
I cant begin to explain how happy we were with the entire crew! They added an extension on to our bedroom seamlessly! Always on time. Always polite. Our privacy was top notch during this job. At anytime, they could have just popped their head in thru the existing bedroom door to ask any questions, etc. They always walked clear around the house, rang the front door bell & asked whatever they needed. Their work was perfect and they we done earlier than the expected date. I can't possibly say enough good things about everyone involved. All paint matched perfect, all lines were done perfect. In Las Vegas it is hard to rely on good service but McMojave went above and beyond my expectations. They even brought in a dumpster and port-a-potty, nice touch. Thanks for doing such a great job, guys! Highly recommended. I would also like to add that they cleaned up after themselves every single day!! Never once did they leave a mess overnight even though they were coming back the next morning. Thanks, guys!
5.0
06-11-2016
Reviewed by Rosemarie P. in North Las Vegas, NV
Still in the process of building, but things are going very well very happy
5.0
05-31-2016
Reviewed by Deandre M. in Las Vegas, NV
They met my standards which was very high i loved the out come of my kitchen bathroom and living room they were fast paste and got the job done no flaws just shining beautiful walls thank u.
5.0
05-19-2016
Reviewed by Dianne G. in Las Vegas, NV
I am still in the process of the remodel. So far everything is moving faster than estimated. I have had a bathroom added, kitchen remodeled, tile throughout the living area,air conditioner replaced, and repair work done to foundation in the den. I am so pleased with the courtesy, patience, and respect for me and my family and property. Hard working and efficient I am blown away with everything. If I ever do anything else I will call MC Mojave and leave it at that. So happy I went with them.
5.0
12-02-2014
Reviewed by Dianna K. in ,
Overall excellent.
4.8
12-06-2016
Reviewed by Mark R. in Henderson, NV
AWESOME! TALENTED CRAFTSMEN! GREAT EXPERIENCE! The carpenters and trade professionals that MC Mohave brought in for our remodel were the best with whom we've ever worked. We remodeled the entire downstairs of our house (2500 square feet). New flooring, all new kitchen and baths, removed walls and windows, all new lighting etc. Rick, Jerry, Jonathan, Jose, George and others we're a pleasure to work with. Tim the Owner took personal interest in our project and was there at the end to deliver the warranty. We held an open house for about 50 friends and neighbors. Everyone raved about the quality of the work and the beauty of the design. The new look is truely jaw-dropping beautiful!!
4.7
02-27-2017
Reviewed by Angie L. in Las Vegas, NV