OVERALL RATING

4.89
22 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
05-19-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Excelsior, MN
He was on time, knowledgable incredibly fast with the installation and cleaned up afterward.
5.0
05-17-2017
Reviewed by Lori D. in Minneapolis, MN
Ryan was friendly, on time, and professional. He listened to what I wanted and made suggestions so that I got the best possible results within my timeframe, budget, and with my house's structural constraints. It was a pleasure doing business with him!
5.0
05-17-2017
Reviewed by Scott C. in Minneapolis, MN
Ryan was prompt, professional, friendly, and skilled. He made a recommendation that will help me with getting the best quality picture on my tv. The job was done as promised for the price he quoted.
5.0
01-25-2017
Reviewed by Jennifer R. in Edina, MN
Mounted a TV in living room. Ryan required to install electrical socket, cable socket and mount- CLEAN look. Wireless in our room. Excellent. EXCELLENT work and EXCELLENT Customer Services/Response. Will pass along contact to Fam/Friends.
5.0
01-02-2017
Reviewed by Leslie B. in Long Lake, MN
Great job determining the problem and fixing everything. Quick response.
5.0
10-28-2016
Reviewed by Robin T. in Minneapolis, MN
Great service! He was easy to work with and he communicated very well. I would highly recommend him.
5.0
10-26-2016
Reviewed by Diane D. in Dayton, MN
Old antenna was bad replaced with new one, got back to me with price set up date & time, he came installed and even program remote. Great service, would recommend and hire him again.
5.0
10-02-2016
Reviewed by Lisa E. in Zimmerman, MN
Quality work professional service attractive finished product installed in a timely manner
5.0
09-28-2016
Reviewed by Tiffany L. in Maple Grove, MN
Ryan was very knowledgable, professional, friendly, and prompt. We would hire him again and recommend him to anyone we know. Thank you Ryan!
5.0
08-25-2016
Reviewed by Jonathan F. in Chanhassen, MN
Arrived on time and was able to address my needs in a very efficient way. Very pleased with the work he did and I will be calling him the next time I have a similar situation.