OVERALL RATING

4.9
77 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.7
11-03-2017
Reviewed by James A. in South River, NJ
Very friendly. Very helpful. Small business. Family run. No pressure and very patient. I did not price shop, because the estimate give seemed fair. Would hire again for future work. Thanks!
5.0
10-23-2017
Reviewed by Robin G. in Bloomsbury, NJ
Very nice people to deal with. They spelled everything out in the beginning in layman's terms so I understood exactly what was going to be done. They did a total cleanup afterward. The gutters got a test the next day with a very heavy rainfall. No drips or leaks. I am highly satisfied and would recommend them to anyone.
5.0
08-22-2017
Reviewed by Tee T. in Hazlet, NJ
They were great to deal with, did a nice job and total clean up.
4.7
07-28-2017
Reviewed by Joe M. in Middletown, NJ
They were great. From support person Maria, to Elmer, they were great. Great job, cleaned up and were very efficient
5.0
07-27-2017
Reviewed by Mark E. in Parlin, NJ
Elmar was friendly and did an excellent job of replacing my gutters. He was thorough and didn't leave any mess afterwards. He is the epitome of what a contractor should be. I got my money's worth and much more!
5.0
07-27-2017
Reviewed by Vince M. in Woodbridge, NJ
5.0
05-25-2017
Reviewed by Dennis E. in Morganville, NJ
This was the kind of experience one always wishes to have and rarely does. All good.
5.0
04-12-2017
Reviewed by Antonio L. in Middletown, NJ
ok
5.0
12-10-2016
Reviewed by Robert R. in Phillipsburg, NJ
Great response. Great service. I would highly recommend this company. Elmar was very professional and followed thru on our gutter cleaning service. Will not hesitate to call them again.
5.0
11-18-2016
Reviewed by Charity C. in Flemington, NJ
We had a great experience with D.E.M. Solutions. They were very friendly and prompt. They did an awesome job! Will definitely call them back to do more work soon.