OVERALL RATING

4.91
75 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-22-2017
Reviewed by Tee T. in Hazlet, NJ
They were great to deal with, did a nice job and total clean up.
4.7
07-28-2017
Reviewed by Joe M. in Middletown, NJ
They were great. From support person Maria, to Elmer, they were great. Great job, cleaned up and were very efficient
5.0
07-27-2017
Reviewed by Mark E. in Parlin, NJ
Elmar was friendly and did an excellent job of replacing my gutters. He was thorough and didn't leave any mess afterwards. He is the epitome of what a contractor should be. I got my money's worth and much more!
5.0
07-27-2017
Reviewed by Vince M. in Woodbridge, NJ
5.0
05-25-2017
Reviewed by Dennis E. in Morganville, NJ
This was the kind of experience one always wishes to have and rarely does. All good.
5.0
04-12-2017
Reviewed by Antonio L. in Middletown, NJ
ok
5.0
12-10-2016
Reviewed by Robert R. in Phillipsburg, NJ
Great response. Great service. I would highly recommend this company. Elmar was very professional and followed thru on our gutter cleaning service. Will not hesitate to call them again.
5.0
11-18-2016
Reviewed by Charity C. in Flemington, NJ
We had a great experience with D.E.M. Solutions. They were very friendly and prompt. They did an awesome job! Will definitely call them back to do more work soon.
5.0
11-15-2016
Reviewed by Margaret W. in North Brunswick, NJ
Elmar runs a very professional business! He is very personable, is timely, cost effective. I was so relieved that he followed through on what was needed immediately. I told him that if my house does not sell, I would use him & recommend him to others. Thank you HOME ADVISORS for connecting me to his business.
5.0
10-30-2016
Reviewed by Camille B. in East Brunswick, NJ
D.EM. Solutions was just wonderful to work with. Elmar explained the job to be done in detail. He returned my original call immediately which I loved. Most companies don't. He did a real quality job on my gutter replacement. He is passionate about his work. It was a great experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend D.E.M. to all who need new gutters.