OVERALL RATING

4.91
71 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
05-25-2017
Reviewed by Dennis E. in Morganville, NJ
This was the kind of experience one always wishes to have and rarely does. All good.
5.0
04-12-2017
Reviewed by Antonio L. in Middletown, NJ
ok
5.0
12-10-2016
Reviewed by Robert R. in Phillipsburg, NJ
Great response. Great service. I would highly recommend this company. Elmar was very professional and followed thru on our gutter cleaning service. Will not hesitate to call them again.
5.0
11-18-2016
Reviewed by Charity C. in Flemington, NJ
We had a great experience with D.E.M. Solutions. They were very friendly and prompt. They did an awesome job! Will definitely call them back to do more work soon.
5.0
11-15-2016
Reviewed by Margaret W. in North Brunswick, NJ
Elmar runs a very professional business! He is very personable, is timely, cost effective. I was so relieved that he followed through on what was needed immediately. I told him that if my house does not sell, I would use him & recommend him to others. Thank you HOME ADVISORS for connecting me to his business.
5.0
10-30-2016
Reviewed by Camille B. in East Brunswick, NJ
D.EM. Solutions was just wonderful to work with. Elmar explained the job to be done in detail. He returned my original call immediately which I loved. Most companies don't. He did a real quality job on my gutter replacement. He is passionate about his work. It was a great experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend D.E.M. to all who need new gutters.
5.0
10-26-2016
Reviewed by John N. in Edison, NJ
Elmer was great to work with. Just a happy guy that you know is truly honest and cares about his reputation. He showed me what was going to be put on my house before he did it. He came on the day promised and totally cleaned up after the work. He inspected my roof and all the eaves behind the gutters he replaced.
5.0
10-24-2016
Reviewed by Manel P. in Iselin, NJ
Very reliable and the job was done well as promised and the rate was very fair. Job well done !
5.0
09-26-2016
Reviewed by William Z. in Fords, NJ
D.E M Solutions was a pleasure to work with. They are professional and did a quality job on my gutter replacement. If you want to work with a company that returns your call promptly, does the work that fits your needs and in doing the work treats your house like it was their own, this is who you want to go with. I highly recommend them.
5.0
08-25-2016
Reviewed by Jay U. in Port Murray, NJ
DEM installed 6 inch gutters with leaftech gutter guards. Pleasure to work with, quick, professional, knowledgeable, and affordable.