OVERALL RATING

4.93
14 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-24-2016
Reviewed by Michael H. in Stony Brook, NY
Our house is quite large and the job ended up taking hours, but Russ, the owner stuck with it, explaining each and every detail that I asked about. The final report was comprehensive and detailed, with photos and recommendations for anything that needed further attention. Totally satisfied.
5.0
04-12-2016
Reviewed by Dennis T. in Westbury, NY
Russ was very professional and accommodating. He was very professional and knowledgeable in his inspection. He took his time to provide the best service possible. He spent almost an hour in the basement of the home that I am purchasing. His report was extremely detailed and well organized. I found him here on trip advisor and would highly recommend him. He was punctual for the appointment, actually he arrived on site before me. Money well spent, Thanks Russ for a job well done.
5.0
03-21-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Brooklyn, NY
Russ is a professional Engineer, I call him at the last minute, he was in front of the building before me, very detailed in his report. I recommend him to anyone that needs home inspection
5.0
03-21-2016
Reviewed by Marvin D. in Medford, NY
Russ is a very patience and experienced engineer. I would recommend him to anybody.
5.0
03-13-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Centereach, NY
I call him in last minute and he can find time to take care of my request. Fast reaction. And give me estimate repaire price in the report. Thank you!
5.0
08-09-2015
Reviewed by Robert J. in Deer Park, NY
Russ, the inspector, was personable and thorough. The inspection reports were nicely detailed and included good photos. The service was top notch!
5.0
06-16-2015
Reviewed by Angela M. in Hicksville, NY
ProSpec did a great job inspecting my house. Our inspector was very informative about all aspects of the mechanical system as well as the structure itself.
4.8
07-18-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Glen Cove, NY
Russ is very responsive. He prepared and delivered his inspection report almost the same day when he did the inspection although he did work till 1:30am.
4.8
06-03-2016
Reviewed by Sammy D. in Brooklyn, NY
Russ was extremely thorough and meticulous. He was very accommodating on scheduling
4.8
07-28-2015
Reviewed by Jose R. in Maspeth, NY
He was was very professional throughout the whole inspection process, knowledgeable, and explained his findings easily. His report was top notch and well presented.