OVERALL RATING

4.92
12 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-15-2017
Reviewed by Zita M. in Houston, TX
Always responsive and easy to work with. Their bottom line is satisifed clients.
5.0
09-19-2017
Reviewed by Mary P. in Houston, TX
I know plenty of you are facing an uphill battle and will need to rebuild after this crazy system called Harvey. I have a referral for someone that is SUPER trustworthy and has a great team that helps him do things right. It is so hard to find a contractor after events like this that you can trust with your home and your money. If you have questions about all the work I had done or even want to see a sample of his work, I am happy to talk to you or your friends to provide a reference. I am also cool with you coming by to see a sample of the work he does. I recently bought a condo in the Briar Hollow area that was in need of a major renovation...much more than just a face lift. I used John Liang from Pristine Builder here in town for the renovation. I initially was just getting a bid from him for some patio doors and windows. I felt so comfortable with John after meeting him that I turned over the whole project to John and his team. I found him on HomeAdvisor but felt like God truly sent him into my life. Let's face it, I am a control freak. John took a SUPER ugly condo and created a home for me helping my dreams become a reality. My project involved a new kitchen - two full bathrooms that are walk-in no curb bathrooms. All new floors. Widening and replacing the interior doors to make it easier for my dad. Replacing two huge patio doors and two windows. Moving fixtures in my bathroom and kitchen. Pretty much everything is BRAND new. Here is John's contact information - 832.786.8818 and his website is www.pristinebuilder.com
5.0
03-04-2016
Reviewed by Raz P. in Houston, TX
We hired John to do major renovation to the outside of our home. He and his crew pay special attention to details, even on areas that I didn't know about. Any changes we needed John was willing to accommodate us. My husband and I would recommend him. We have found him to be very polite an honest.
5.0
11-03-2015
Reviewed by Jeff C. in Houston, TX
They repaired a leaky roof/siding area by fabricating a new gable. This was performed on budget and actually faster than estimated. Two major storms/city flooding events later and there have been no issues. Would recommend.
5.0
09-16-2015
Reviewed by John W. in Houston, TX
John and his crew works fast and clean. They pay special attention to details, even on areas that I didn't know about. When I changed my mind on design, they are willing to accommodate the best way possible, including working overtime during weekend. Pristine Builder is my go-to remodeling company.
5.0
09-01-2015
Reviewed by Kelvin W. in Houston, TX
I had a really good experience with Pristine Builder. Everything was handled professionally, timely, and thoroughly, and the price is reasonable. Excellent company and people, I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!
4.8
12-07-2016
Reviewed by Martina S. in Sugar Land, TX
We hired John for bathroom renovations. His crew did a great job overall, they were on the tight schedule and they finished on time!! Very friendly and professional.
4.8
07-30-2015
Reviewed by Angela Q. in ,
I would recommend them.
4.7
10-12-2015
Reviewed by Huei C. in Houston, TX
We had hired Pristine Builder for our bathroom remodel, and we are so glad that we did, after hearing all the horror stories that our friends and relatives were sharing with us, we felt comfortable with John and his recommendations, they were very helpful every step of the way, from the initial bidding stage to recommending materials and providing designs, to carrying out the entire project, and even offered a deep cleaning of our newly remodeled bathroom after the construction was completed, which really made the entire experience with them even more outstanding!!! Well done, keep up the great work!!
4.7
07-30-2015
Reviewed by a homeowner in ,
Very responsive and fallow through well.