OVERALL RATING

4.89
38 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
03-11-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Hamilton, OH
5.0
03-01-2017
Reviewed by David V. in Englewood, OH
We hired OCI to inspect a home being sold by the owner. Craig arrived on time and did a thorough job. The pictures, comments and explanations of possible problems was easy to understand. He is a true professional. The time and money we spent was worth every penny. I won't buy another home without his inspection.
5.0
08-18-2016
Reviewed by Nancy F. in Springfield, OH
Craig was very professional. He followed through on everything he promised and even helped save us money on something we ask him to do. I felt like he was really in the business to help, not just make money. I found his approach refreshing and would recommend him to anyone.
5.0
04-20-2016
Reviewed by Lesia G. in Huber heights, OH
OCI did a phenomenal job. He was timely, very thorough. He was easy to work with considering the time restraints. I would highly recommend this Company
5.0
04-07-2016
Reviewed by Vernon D. in Xenia, OH
Very prompt and professional service at a reasonable price
5.0
03-24-2016
Reviewed by Eileen P. in CLAYTON, OH
Mr Grossman was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely though and very detailed oriented. He catches everything. We are purchasing a house and you definitely want a hard working , detailed oriented , honest person. He was very reasonable and straight shooter, tells it like it is. I would highly recommend him to everyone.
5.0
03-19-2016
Reviewed by Eric P. in Springfield, OH
Craig was on time and detailed oriented. He did an excellent job and I recommend him.
5.0
03-16-2016
Reviewed by Gary B. in Springfield, OH
Craig was so professional, thorough, and very patient with us as 1st time homeowners. He drove 30+ minutes back out to the property to go back over a couple things we missed the day before. He is definitely a great recommendation!
5.0
03-02-2016
Reviewed by Brienne M. in Troy, OH
Craig was professional, on time, and highly detailed oriented. When you have your potential future home inspected you want someone that will point out things. His report was well detailed with plenty of pictures!
5.0
02-19-2016
Reviewed by Charlotte A. in tipp city, OH
Very detailed. Emails report to you.