OVERALL RATING

4.95
33 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.2
03-10-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Anderson, SC
Very professional and friendly. Did a good job and cleaned up after the install.
5.0
03-07-2017
Reviewed by Ron B. in Anderson, SC
Ross is extremely honest and dependable. We are selling the house. The buyer's inspector claimed that the roof had hail damage and should be replaced. I asked Ross at Roofers LLC to evaluate the roof and give me a quote. Ross examined the roof thoroughly and included approximately 20 photographs in his report. His report detailed that the roof did not have hail damage and that the roof did not require replacement. The buyer's inspector was wrong. Our realtor asked a second roofing company to look at the roof and they backed up Ross's findings. Ross at Roofers LLC did all of this work, at no charge, and then recommended that he not replace the roof. Ross is an honest and dependable man. I would use him on any project.
5.0
02-03-2017
Reviewed by Susan F. in Greenville, SC
Ross and his crew were very good, very professional, and on time. Ross kept in touch throughout the work and was great. I would recommend this company to anyone needing a roof.
4.8
12-12-2016
Reviewed by Kenny B. in Piedmont, SC
They were the only roofers that called me back when I left messages trying to get a quote. I think they are great. They kept me in the loop on everything and did a fantastic job.
5.0
12-06-2016
Reviewed by Stephen J. in Easley, SC
We were extremely happy with the quality and value of service! Ron and his team were extremely professional and knowledgeable.
5.0
11-26-2016
Reviewed by Cody B. in Honea Path, SC
These guys are the top of the line when it comes to not only roofing but professionalism. I will only ever work with Roofers LLC from now on when it comes to my roofing needs!
5.0
11-14-2016
Reviewed by Perri E. in Greenville, SC
Ross took care of everything, he made the whole experience seamless. Would recommend him to friends and family
5.0
10-30-2016
Reviewed by Earnie D. in Piedmont, SC
Highly recommend.
4.3
10-13-2016
Reviewed by Barbara G. in Piedmont, SC
They fixed the numerous leaky spots on the roof left by my original roofers. I would call them again in a minute if I had an issue to deal with!
5.0
09-22-2016
Reviewed by Sonya P. in Easley, SC
Very professional and quick response time.