OVERALL RATING

4.79
159 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-21-2017
Reviewed by Brina Z. in Baltimore, MD
One man shop - Jon. Very down to earth and professional. As a solo female homeowner I always worry about getting taken advantage of, but John was very honest and helpful in educating me about my appliances and the future maintenance I should do on them. Would definitely recommend. He was also very responsive and easy to get in touch with.
4.5
06-15-2017
Reviewed by Scott B. in Baltimore, MD
Technician was polite, straightforward, and helpful.
5.0
06-11-2017
Reviewed by Trina R. in Rosedale, MD
The owner came out on time completed the work as requested. Answered my questions without hesitation. I would recommend this company for all services not covered or covered by a warranty.
4.8
05-01-2017
Reviewed by Johnny G. in Baltimore, MD
Showed up on time and fixed the dryer quickly. Was very knowledgeable and very polite. Would definitely hire again.
5.0
04-16-2017
Reviewed by Maureen F. in Rosedale, MD
Jon, the owner, was very polite but friendly as well. Job was done promptly and my dryer is working again!
5.0
03-17-2017
Reviewed by Gigi C. in Dundalk, MD
Quick, responsive, professional -definitely on my list of re-hires.
4.8
02-14-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Baltimore, MD
Fast, efficient, solved problem quickly and explained what was wrong
3.8
02-10-2017
Reviewed by Donna B. in Baltimore, MD
.
5.0
02-02-2017
Reviewed by Amanda K. in Pasadena, MD
5.0
01-26-2017
Reviewed by Stephanie C. in Baltimore, MD
Jon was very helpful--took the time to fully explain everything and offer various solutions. I will definitely look to him next time I have an appliance issue.