OVERALL RATING

4.79
156 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.8
05-01-2017
Reviewed by Johnny G. in Baltimore, MD
Showed up on time and fixed the dryer quickly. Was very knowledgeable and very polite. Would definitely hire again.
5.0
04-16-2017
Reviewed by Maureen F. in Rosedale, MD
Jon, the owner, was very polite but friendly as well. Job was done promptly and my dryer is working again!
5.0
03-17-2017
Reviewed by Gigi C. in Dundalk, MD
Quick, responsive, professional -definitely on my list of re-hires.
4.8
02-14-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Baltimore, MD
Fast, efficient, solved problem quickly and explained what was wrong
3.8
02-10-2017
Reviewed by Donna B. in Baltimore, MD
.
5.0
02-02-2017
Reviewed by Amanda K. in Pasadena, MD
5.0
01-26-2017
Reviewed by Stephanie C. in Baltimore, MD
Jon was very helpful--took the time to fully explain everything and offer various solutions. I will definitely look to him next time I have an appliance issue.
5.0
01-08-2017
Reviewed by Kristina B. in Pasadena, MD
Jon, After the first company (Rustican) we called canceled without an explanation or rescheduledate, were referred to Eleet. John returned out call within a few minutes and repaired our washer within two days. He was vet knowledgeable,friendly and Promt. Highly recommend Eleet for ur repairs as well.
5.0
12-29-2016
Reviewed by Catherine L. in Baltimore, MD
John arrived on time and provided quick accurate service. We had called another repair service who could not fix the problem, but John located the issue and resolved it all within a half hour.
5.0
10-15-2016
Reviewed by Fran K. in Pasadena, MD
Jon was knowledgable efficient friendly and did a great job. I would highly recommend. Also $140.00 less than estimate from Landers company.