OVERALL RATING

5.0
10 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-24-2017
Reviewed by Fran K. in Liverpool, NY
Kevin and Dave are a great team! Very professional and pay attention to detail to insure that everything looks great. Make great suggestions on items that can be added to enhance look of cabinets. Love my cabinets and would highly recommend!
5.0
08-19-2017
Reviewed by Janice L. in Liverpool, NY
professional and cleaned up after themselves. My only issues was it took a while to get the work scheduled.
5.0
10-29-2016
Reviewed by Hinda C. in Camillus, NY
These men went above and beyond to please us! We could not have asked for better service in any respect! We love our new kitchen and would recommend Done Right without reservation!
5.0
10-15-2016
Reviewed by Nancy H. in Syracuse, NY
We are truly grateful for Kevin and Dave for our refaced kitchen cabinets. Kevin was so patient with us as we considered options prior to order. Work was done as per work order, and within time frame they told us to plan on. Quality work, pleasant and professional. Quality materials used. They paid attention to finer points that I may not have even thought of myself.
5.0
09-30-2016
Reviewed by Richard M. in Watertown, NY
We hired Kevin and Dave to reface our kitchen cabinets and are extremely glad we did. They did everything that was described in their work order. They kept the mess contained while working and left the kitchen space useable when they left for the day. They are very personable men and work together like a well oiled machine. The kitchen turned out just the way we hoped it would. These guys know their craft and pay a great deal of attention to detail.
5.0
06-17-2016
Reviewed by Judith D. in Baldwinsville, NY
I am so glad I hired Kevin and Dave to redo my kitchen. They gave me 3 options to choose from, I ended up replacing them as the existing cabinets were not assembled or installed properly. They are very meticulous and exacting; the result is professional and beautiful. It pays to hire the best! Thank you so much.
5.0
05-20-2016
Reviewed by Johanna B. in North Syracuse, NY
Kevin and Dave were very professional, prompt and courteous. They were very knowledgeable about their product, product install and maintenance after the install. For us, we were not quite sure what we wanted, and Kevin was able to recommend design aspects that helped us get the kitchen we now love. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone who asks.
4.7
05-03-2016
Reviewed by Wendy B. in Clay, NY
They were on time and finished in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with both the quality and installation. The project was custom drawers and they are much more than I expected. They are very sturdy and pull out all the way. Other than the original issue of communication, I would recommend this company.
5.0
04-17-2015
Reviewed by Tom S. in Liverpool, NY
We can't say enough good things about Kevin's craftsmanship and eye for detail You'd never know our cabinets were refaced. Reliability,.... accommodating,... it was a very positive experience.
5.0
04-08-2015
Reviewed by Kartha J. in ,
Very experienced