OVERALL RATING

4.89
19 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-31-2017
Reviewed by Richard M. in Bloomington, IN
Excellent people and they did an excellent job
5.0
06-21-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Bloomington, IN
excellent, start to finish
5.0
04-11-2017
Reviewed by Ken kemp - legal representative - F. in Bloomington, IN
Superb work and service! Prompt! Pays attention to details. Great job in total area clean up. Good price. Great communications from job estimating, to job beginning. and job completion. Quick beginning and job completion.
5.0
12-07-2016
Reviewed by Chuck B. in Bloomington, IN
Very prompt with service. Willing to discuss questions we had. Cleaned up extremely well after removing stumps. Definitely a great contractor to work with.
5.0
09-30-2016
Reviewed by Paul S. in Bedford, IN
Associates Four installed a large and detailed paver patio complete with pavers, large and detailed fountain feature and patio accent lights and removed surrounding trees. Very prompt in all aspects of project from estimate to project completion. Professional and worked with us to make the project truly custom. They were very respectful of our existing home and surrounding lot and landscaped the staging area for the project back better than the original grass and surrounding area. Very detail oriented and great communicators. Wish we could rate them higher than a 5. We are looking for projects and excuses to have them back to our home.
5.0
09-08-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Bloomington, IN
Scheduling tree removal was much faster (<10 days) than I expected. Quick work makes it possible that I can landscape the area before winter.
5.0
03-10-2016
Reviewed by Laura W. in Bloomfield, IN
These guys were great! Dropped the trees on a dime. Even worked in the pouring rain.
5.0
10-22-2015
Reviewed by Marjorie Y. in Nashville, IN
They did a good job. Their equipment was in good working order and they were very safe and careful. They finished the job by clearing the debris from the yard and hauling it away.
5.0
10-12-2015
Reviewed by Andrea S. in Nashville, IN
The workers were friendly and professional. They did a great job in removing the huge 100 year old oak tree that had fallen. They arrived on the scheduled time and date. Would definitely recommend this tree service.
5.0
09-10-2015
Reviewed by Jon F. in Bloomington, IN
Very professional, friendly, great communication, cleaned up really well, left the yard looking great. Price was competitive.