5.0
10-18-2017
Reviewed by Ed L. in Huntington, NY
My experience was extremely favorable. It was easy to make an appointment and they arrive exactly when they said they would be there.
5.0
10-16-2017
Reviewed by Craig B. in Patchogue, NY
Dennis communicated with me promptly to confirm my appointment and showed up when expected. He was able to repair my garage door mechanism promptly and the cost was less than $100. I would recommend him highly.
5.0
10-12-2017
Reviewed by Marcus B. in West Islip, NY
These guys showed up the same day I called and fixed my garage door in about 30 minutes. Great service.
5.0
10-03-2017
Reviewed by Joel K. in Commack, NY
Although no work was required, Dennis was very thorough and diagnosed problem immediately. Was able to correct problem immediately with no charge. Highly recommend them and would absolutely use them in future.
5.0
09-28-2017
Reviewed by Ray C. in Miller Place, NY
The key pad no longer worked on the garage door opener. Called this company and within one hour Dennis was at the house, had a new wireless key pad on his truck which was installed and programmed. The cost was very reasonable. The service was excellent.
5.0
09-28-2017
Reviewed by Danielke I. in Ridge, NY
5.0
09-16-2017
Reviewed by Peter L. in Bethpage, NY
The spring on my garage door suddenl broke on Saturday morning and I couldn't open the door. I called Above and Beyond and they responded immediately. They did an excellent job repairing the door.
5.0
09-03-2017
Reviewed by Jim D. in Holbrook, NY
Prompt and Knowledgeable
5.0
08-30-2017
Reviewed by Jacqueline P. in Holtsville, NY
Excellent communication, scheduling, and work! I saved his number in case I need to use his services again or to recommend to a friend or family member.
4.7
08-19-2017
Reviewed by Charlene and barry M. in Mount Sinai, NY
Since the work couldnt be done till later in the day and was expecting heavy rain the owner came and closed my broken garage door. I really appreciated it!