OVERALL RATING

4.9
41 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.2
05-13-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Redmond, WA
Great work through they missed some part of the work.
5.0
05-09-2017
Reviewed by Will I. in Seattle, WA
It was great working with Cole from the bid process to completion of the work. He showed up on time for both the initial estimate and when completing the agreed upon work. The price was very reasonable in comparison to other bids I received. I will definitely contact them again for future work.
4.8
05-08-2017
Reviewed by David B. in Seattle, WA
They were prompt, efficient and very cooperative wth the minor changes I made while they were on site. The cost seemed reasonable enough but since I had no previous experience with this type of service I have nothing to compare them to
4.3
04-27-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Kent, WA
No review
5.0
04-26-2017
Reviewed by Roger D. in Maple Valley, WA
very satisfied
5.0
04-24-2017
Reviewed by Leon G. in Kent, WA
Colin and team where outstanding....recommend them highly
4.7
04-15-2017
Reviewed by Solange T. in Kent, WA
Quick, great service.
4.8
04-05-2017
Reviewed by Jan roelof F. in Bellevue, WA
I have been very impressed with Canopy Solutions, with all employees I've met. They are conservative with work they want to do, where other companies seem to want to treat a lot of trees for large amounts of money, so you can trust their estimates. They were timely and super friendly, plus good value for the work executed. I gave 4.5 stars instead of 5 because they left the chunks of trees where they ended up after cutting the tree. It is in the forest so doesn't matter that much, but it would have been nice to offer stacking them well, even for an additional charge. I have no hesitation working again with Canopy Solutions.
3.8
04-05-2017
Reviewed by Teresa G. in Auburn, WA
Cole was straightforward and didn't try to upsell us on anything. He did a great job and did exactly what we requested and at a reasonable rate
4.7
04-01-2017
Reviewed by Kathleen C. in Seattle, WA
Out of 3 recommended contractors, Canopy was the ONLY one who responded! The crew was professional, on time and great to work with.