OVERALL RATING

4.89
54 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-14-2017
Reviewed by Scott E. in Seattle, WA
Fiar price and good work
5.0
11-08-2017
Reviewed by Aimee B. in Seattle, WA
Cole was able to fit me in to an already packed schedule by coming out the on a Friday night to assess and then sending a crew out on a windy and stormy Sunday to remove a tree that was falling. The men skillfully removed a tall tree surrounding phone lines in a hard to maneuver area at the corner of a fence. They used cable to support each branch to keep limbs from fallling in a neighbor's yard or on the fence. They chipped everything on the spot, removed a hedge for me in the same trip and cleaned up. Cole came the very next day with a stump grinder. I appreciate the quick, prompt and professional service and would definitely hire these men again!
4.8
11-07-2017
Reviewed by Terri B. in Seattle, WA
If having specific and unusal work done be sure to review day of service.
4.8
11-07-2017
Reviewed by Terri B. in Seattle, WA
Very prompt, in fact they showed up early! They had enough guys to wrap the project up in half a day. A very good price for all the work they did. Left the yard looking all cleaned up.
5.0
11-07-2017
Reviewed by Bruce K. in Bellevue, WA
They did a great job! Very professional, fast, and the clean up was excellent! I would hire them again.
5.0
10-06-2017
Reviewed by Ronald M. in Seattle, WA
Very prompt and professional. They were a pleasure to do business with. They also gave me the lowest bid.
5.0
10-02-2017
Reviewed by Muhammad D. in Kent, WA
I'm very happy that I hired Canopy Solutions for my job. Very reasonable price and perfect job as committed.
5.0
09-12-2017
Reviewed by Elis A. in Federal Way, WA
Awesome customer service and Cole Stevens know so much about trees. My trees look super healthy and backyard looks amazing.
5.0
08-27-2017
Reviewed by Nina F. in Kent, WA
Cole is awesome! He was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. He is now our go-to tree guy.
4.8
08-25-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Kent, WA
the crew was friendly and hard working got in and got the job done in a timely manner