OVERALL RATING

4.9
60 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
02-11-2018
Reviewed by Holly L. in Auburn, WA
Cole communicated great through the process. Very knowledgeable, professional, timely and excellent clean up when finished. Price was comparable to others I received. I highly recommend Canopy Solutions and will use them again.
5.0
02-02-2018
Reviewed by Tamara D. in Seattle, WA
Cole was very punctual, professional, and they did a great job! I will you them again.
4.5
12-31-2018
Reviewed by D S. in Kent, WA
Cole & crew are detail , safety , oriented . Their equipment is second to none. Kept me informed of any changes in schedule . Dealing with canopy solutions was hassle free and they’re joy to work with , I’ll recommend them to my friends , relatives.
5.0
12-04-2017
Reviewed by Ruth R. in Kent, WA
They trimmed trees away from the roof of my house. Very professional and personable. They cleaned up the mess, and were very careful about the rest of my landscape.
5.0
11-28-2017
Reviewed by Deb V. in Issaquah, WA
5.0
11-25-2017
Reviewed by Karen A. in kent, WA
I was a tough customer; but he is very professional, got the job done and held to the quoted price. good guy.
5.0
11-14-2017
Reviewed by Scott E. in Seattle, WA
Fiar price and good work
5.0
11-08-2017
Reviewed by Aimee B. in Seattle, WA
Cole was able to fit me in to an already packed schedule by coming out the on a Friday night to assess and then sending a crew out on a windy and stormy Sunday to remove a tree that was falling. The men skillfully removed a tall tree surrounding phone lines in a hard to maneuver area at the corner of a fence. They used cable to support each branch to keep limbs from fallling in a neighbor's yard or on the fence. They chipped everything on the spot, removed a hedge for me in the same trip and cleaned up. Cole came the very next day with a stump grinder. I appreciate the quick, prompt and professional service and would definitely hire these men again!
4.8
11-07-2017
Reviewed by Terri B. in Seattle, WA
If having specific and unusal work done be sure to review day of service.
4.8
11-07-2017
Reviewed by Terri B. in Seattle, WA
Very prompt, in fact they showed up early! They had enough guys to wrap the project up in half a day. A very good price for all the work they did. Left the yard looking all cleaned up.