OVERALL RATING

4.77
41 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
06-14-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Essington, PA
5.0
06-02-2017
Reviewed by Joanne H. in Exton, PA
5.0
02-23-2017
Reviewed by Kathleen M. in West Chester, PA
They did a beautiful job installing the carpet in our finished basement and the steps. They also re-did a carpet that Lowes had installed that was severely rippled after only a few years. I am very pleased with this company and would highly recommend them to anyone. Harry came to our home with multiple samples and the process was made so much easier then running all over the big stores trying to figure out how the carpet is going to look in your home. With Harry's samples, you were able to know exactly how it was going to look. Fantastic Job to All!!
5.0
01-27-2017
Reviewed by Emily D. in Lafayette Hill, PA
Responded quickly, gave me a timely and reasonable quote (literally half the price of Empire,) and installed quickly without issue. Highly recommend.
5.0
11-14-2016
Reviewed by Asim G. in Upper Darby, PA
Professional, timely, honest
5.0
10-28-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Drexel Hill, PA
Very please with the work they perform at our home would definitely recommend to other people.
5.0
08-28-2016
Reviewed by Pearl C. in Brookhaven, PA
they cleaned the place and was very professional
5.0
08-07-2016
Reviewed by Shelby R. in Glenmoore, PA
Havertown Carpet was wonderful to work with. They were professional, respectful, on time, and the install of the carpet went very well. It looks great. Their prices were very competitive. I would highly recommend them.
5.0
07-27-2016
Reviewed by Karen M. in Glenside, PA
This Co. was great! They matched the lowest price we got from Empire - and I totally would prefer using a local family company -but cost is a factor. They were very professional and the carpet looks great. I'd definitely recommend them!
5.0
06-15-2016
Reviewed by Phil P. in Philadelphia, PA
Great experience from start to finish. Harry was prompt and knowledgeable when he came to the house to estimate the job. Nick and Shane were accommodating during the scheduling of the job and Gallo and his crew were fantastic during the installation. Very satisfied and happy!