OVERALL RATING

4.85
13 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
07-07-2017
Reviewed by Christina R. in Manhattan, KS
Prompt courteous service
5.0
08-25-2016
Reviewed by Dan M. in Manhattan, KS
The after hours service was prompt and efficient. I was gladly surprised at how quickly the problem was identified and solved. I was very pleased with the friendly serviceman and the quality of his work. DeHart minimized the pain of an unexpected late night plumbing problem.
5.0
12-08-2015
Reviewed by David K. in Arkansas City, KS
Excellent services! I have hired De-Heart plumbing for several small jobs. I have always had positive resultes from their work. They have good honest pricing. They discuss options before they start the work. Estimates of work pricing are accurate, no surprise charges. I recommend that you hire De-Heart Plumbing.
5.0
11-18-2015
Reviewed by Ben H. in Westmoreland, KS
This company's professionalism is top notch. I had them come out and check my furnace, to ensure it was ready for the winter. Every thing was explained thoroughly (procedures to be performed and charges) when I set up the appointment and also reviewed again when technicians arrived. They also checked and serviced my water heater (this was a pleasant, unexpected plus). Since my experience with Dehart was so positive, I decided to sign up for their annual service plan. I'll have them come out and check the air conditioner in the spring. A very good experience!!!
5.0
09-05-2015
Reviewed by Steve H. in Manhattan, KS
This company is truly top notch. I???ve used Henton a few times and Standard plumbing a few times and let me tell you my experience with De Hart is on a whole other level of professionalism and quality. My A/C was not working so I decided to call De Hart because of all the great online feedback from other customers. Like before with the other companies they found the A/C was low on refrigerant. Before they started racking up charges they stopped and talked with me about a few different options for a repair. Unlike the other companies (who just added refrigerant left and billed me) De Hart gave me a price to simply add the refrigerant and a price to not only add refrigerant but also find the leak with a fancy detector they had and offer a permanent solution to the issue. I opted for the second option to find the leak as well as add the refrigerant. They found my indoor coil was leaking then took the time to discuss options for a future permanent replacement so every year I don???t need to deal with this. After talking with my wife, 3 months later we decided to get a complete heat and A/C replacement. Again these guys were awesome! Every time someone came into my home they had shoe covers, lined my floor with drop clothes, great manners and they have an internal quality control system in place. Once Martin and Sean (the two gents who spent all day installing my new system) were complete, Lawrence the Owner stopped by to inspect the install and personally thank me for our business. Shortly after Code service came by for the city inspection and everything went perfect. I will never call another plumbing or HVAC business again. Only De Hart From here on.
5.0
09-05-2015
Reviewed by a homeowner in Manhattan, KS
This company is truly top notch. I???ve used Henton a few times and Standard plumbing a few times and let me tell you my experience with De Hart is on a whole other level of professionalism and quality. My A/C was not working so I decided to call De Hart because of all the great online feedback from other customers. Like before with the other companies they found the A/C was low on refrigerant. Before they started racking up charges they stopped and talked with me about a few different options for a repair. Unlike the other companies (who just added refrigerant left and billed me) De Hart gave me a price to simply add the refrigerant and a price to not only add refrigerant but also find the leak with a fancy detector they had and offer a permanent solution to the issue. I opted for the second option to find the leak as well as add the refrigerant. They found my indoor coil was leaking then took the time to discuss options for a future permanent replacement so every year I don???t need to deal with this. After talking with my wife, 3 months later we decided to get a complete heat and A/C replacement. Again these guys were awesome! Every time someone came into my home they had shoe covers, lined my floor with drop clothes, great manners and they have an internal quality control system in place. Once Martin and Sean (the two gents who spent all day installing my new system) were complete, Lawrence the Owner stopped by to inspect the install and personally thank me for our business. Shortly after Code service came by for the city inspection and everything went perfect. I will never call another plumbing or HVAC business again. Only De Hart From here on.
5.0
08-02-2015
Reviewed by Kathleen A. in Junction City, KS
Came on a Sunday for AC repair. Shawn . was very friendly and professional...Would hire again...
5.0
03-10-2015
Reviewed by John B. in ,
Very good work. I appreciate that he cover his boots to don't get the floor dirty
5.0
03-10-2015
Reviewed by a homeowner in ,
He is a good man. Excellent work. Knowledgeable and professional
4.8
05-12-2015
Reviewed by David K. in Junction City, KS, KS
Fast work, quality work.