OVERALL RATING

4.69
24 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-21-2017
Reviewed by Michael R. in Bath, PA
David Phillips is the consummate professional from beginning to end he will look out for everyone of your interest. His roofing crew is all business he will work with your insurance company to make sure you?re getting the best value out of your claim. His whole team is a very professional from the Homeoffice down to the cleanup you would be wise to hire him for your roofing projects thank you David for all your help keep up the good work!
3.3
10-02-2017
Reviewed by Melissa G. in Coopersburg, PA
Very nice company. Came as soon as he could. I was not pleased with the work and he offered to come back and make it right.
5.0
09-04-2017
Reviewed by Patricia B. in Easton, PA
David called me within an hour after I put the request into Home Advisor because it was a holiday weekend and he didn't want any more damage to happen to my roof. He came right away, called me with the damage report and estimate, and fixed it right away. I would definitely use them again.
4.7
07-17-2017
Reviewed by Patrick S. in Macungie, PA
Easy to deal with. Nice work and cleaned up.
5.0
07-07-2017
Reviewed by Christy M. in New Tripoli, PA
David and his crew provided excellent communication, great customer service, and quality workmanship. I would definitely hire this company again and highly recommend them to others!
5.0
06-22-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in New Tripoli, PA
.
4.7
06-16-2017
Reviewed by Fred S. in Whitehall, PA
All involved with the work were polite and professional from the owner to the laborer on site. My house looks great
5.0
06-08-2017
Reviewed by Rafael F. in Easton, PA
4.0
05-09-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Nazareth, PA
5.0
05-08-2017
Reviewed by Bryn L. in Northampton, PA
They were very professional and friendly!!!!!!