OVERALL RATING

4.8
10 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.0
03-24-2017
Reviewed by John C. in Hellertown, PA
fulfilled each promise and responded promptly.
5.0
12-04-2016
Reviewed by Glenn G. in Orefield, PA
Quality One Service has a very high integrity. What they say they will do is what they do. Dave (CEO) made us feel very confident the work would be done, even though we were 1,500 miles away. He did what he said they were going to do! I recommend you give the your business.
5.0
10-25-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Bethlehem, PA
Great service
5.0
09-15-2016
Reviewed by Karen B. in Allentown, PA
Az
5.0
11-07-2015
Reviewed by Joel M. in Allentown, PA
Tried two other companies for an estimate, they both missed appointments. Quality one came out on the scheduled day on time. The estimate was reasonable, workers were courteous polite and cleaned up after everything was completed. I'd recommend them to anyone for the great job they have done.
4.8
08-03-2015
Reviewed by Le V. in Macungie, PA
We hired this company because we had a leak in our roof and needed reapair as soon as possible . The business owner of the company came to our home the very day we called and was very helpful with our questions . Mr. Phillips and his workers knew and explained to us what his company will do to repair our roof. Very efficient, very friendly and this company knows all of the the ins and outs of home roofing repair . We would highly rehire Quality One Service, LLC and would recommend this company to friends and relatives !
5.0
07-14-2015
Reviewed by Robert B. in Zionsville, PA
I needed help quickly and they were here the day after I called. I'd use them again.
5.0
07-13-2015
Reviewed by Christina S. in Bethlehem, PA
We hired Quality One to make several repairs to our roof and gutters. Dave was prompt and very easy to work with and explained everything clearly. The work was done in a timely manner. I didn't have contact with the workers because they came when I was at work but they cleaned up after themselves and the work looks great. At the end there were some minor things we wanted changed and they came the same day and changed what we asked at no extra cost. We will use them again. I would especially recommend them if you are younger and not used to hiring contractors because Dave is so easy to work with and explains everything clearly and can present options to fit different budgets.
5.0
07-03-2015
Reviewed by Jonathan J. in Allentown, PA
I hired Quality One to replace my existing roof(half shingle, half flat). They did an excellent job, the roofers were polite and cleaned up everything on a day to day basis. I feel that I got quite a good deal for my money!
5.0
05-21-2015
Reviewed by Ivan M. in ,
They do great work, they were also on time, they covered the entire house to make sure they did not damage any part of my property.