OVERALL RATING

4.79
14 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
04-26-2017
Reviewed by Robert G. in New Tripoli, PA
Dave responded quickly, visited my home, quoted a fair price and arranged the repair quickly before the next rain.
5.0
04-22-2017
Reviewed by Gail S. in Cherryville, PA
Very personable! Willing to work with me on cost! Job was completed in a few hours.
5.0
03-28-2017
Reviewed by Susan W. in Nazareth, PA
I went on Home Advisor and was very quickly contacted by Dave, and the next day Victor did the repair and in the rain! So pleased, I would not hesitate to use them again!
4.0
03-28-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Bethlehem, PA
He was very nice and he did very good job.
4.0
03-24-2017
Reviewed by John C. in Hellertown, PA
fulfilled each promise and responded promptly.
5.0
12-04-2016
Reviewed by Glenn G. in Orefield, PA
Quality One Service has a very high integrity. What they say they will do is what they do. Dave (CEO) made us feel very confident the work would be done, even though we were 1,500 miles away. He did what he said they were going to do! I recommend you give the your business.
5.0
10-25-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Bethlehem, PA
Great service
5.0
09-15-2016
Reviewed by Karen B. in Allentown, PA
Az
5.0
11-07-2015
Reviewed by Joel M. in Allentown, PA
Tried two other companies for an estimate, they both missed appointments. Quality one came out on the scheduled day on time. The estimate was reasonable, workers were courteous polite and cleaned up after everything was completed. I'd recommend them to anyone for the great job they have done.
4.8
08-03-2015
Reviewed by Le V. in Macungie, PA
We hired this company because we had a leak in our roof and needed reapair as soon as possible . The business owner of the company came to our home the very day we called and was very helpful with our questions . Mr. Phillips and his workers knew and explained to us what his company will do to repair our roof. Very efficient, very friendly and this company knows all of the the ins and outs of home roofing repair . We would highly rehire Quality One Service, LLC and would recommend this company to friends and relatives !