OVERALL RATING

4.8
27 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-24-2016
Reviewed by Christina B. in lutz, FL
I had a great experience and can't wait to see all my solar benefits!
5.0
05-16-2016
Reviewed by Anthony G. in Saint Petersburg, FL
Had four Solar vendors make sales pitch before hiring SEM
5.0
04-23-2016
Reviewed by Rickie S. in Land O' Lakes, FL
Very informative. Waiting f the permits. Then the Solar gets installed. I m excited to go 100% return on my electric. This is the way of the future. Thanks so much. Rickie Sue Tampa Florida. PS call anyone interested in the Solar system.
5.0
04-22-2016
Reviewed by Vincent T. in Winter Garden, FL
All of the employees at SEM that I interacted with were enthusiastic about the product (Solar Energy) that they are bringing to the market as a solution for individual customers and for the energy needs of our country. They all took great pride in their work whatever their function in the company might be. The Sales Rep. Roger was straight forward, informative and honest. No high pressure pitch just the facts. Gia in the office kept the whole process ( permits, notifications, scheduling) organized and moving along. The installers that we had Mike and his crew did a very clean, efficient and neat installation. An A+ job all around.
5.0
04-19-2016
Reviewed by Robert S. in Clearwater, FL
After screening two other solar companies, we chose SEM because of their low pressure, professional sales approach and high value product at a fair price. They were always patient and helpful with all our questions and concerns. We have been operational for one week now and love being a solar home. We are very happy that we chose SEM. True professionals from sales, install and their office staff. The install was very clean and even the inspector said what a "nice job" they did. Highly recommend this company.
5.0
03-20-2016
Reviewed by Frank S. in Clearwater, FL
The crew was knowledgeable, friendly, and dedicated to quality workmanship, prompt delivery, licensing, and customer satisfaction.
5.0
01-26-2016
Reviewed by Dan D. in Dunedin, FL
Expert service they took care of everything ! They worked with me and told me exactly what they would do each step of the way. They Installed a system had it done in 1 day. Wow I was impressed with the professional courteous service I received. My system is working perfectly ! I expect to not have an electric bill this month at all ! If you are considering a company who will do honest work, stand behind their work, give you a fair and honest job for the price you pay. SOLAR ENERGY MANAGEMENT is hands down the one I would recommend without reservations. They treated my installation as though it was their house they were working on, that is truly impressive !
5.0
01-08-2016
Reviewed by Christopher Z. in Cape Coral, FL
less expensive than the competion
5.0
01-04-2016
Reviewed by Phil K. in Zephyrhills, FL
Could not be happier that I hired SEM vs. any other company out there. Professional at every step and the staff are fantastic. Most other companies want to give you the car salesman sales pitch and try to charge you 25% or more for a similar system, however, product for dollar and professionalism and service, SEM is the best in Florida!!!
5.0
12-18-2015
Reviewed by Jackie S. in Odessa, FL
SEM are a very professional team, from sales, to customer service, to installation. They completed our project on time, the installation team was efficient and did an excellent job, the finished result looks great. I highly recommend them.