OVERALL RATING

4.78
16 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
04-01-2016
Reviewed by Gopi S. in North Brunswick, NJ
They are very professional. They showed on time. Did a wonder full job. They took time in cleaning each and every vents and intakes. Removed the motor and cleaned each and every blades. Cleaned the drier vent to the end. They took the picture before inside the ducts and showed use the pic after it is cleaned. Price is also very reasonable. We are very happy with the service. We definitely recommend.
5.0
03-27-2016
Reviewed by Marion G. in Brooklyn, NY
Excellent service, two men spent a great deal of time cleaning out vents and ducts from our condominium basement laundry which terminated out the building at a run of about 85 feet. This job had only been haphazardly done in years past and the amount of lint and debris removed was enormous; we could have had a fire! These guys were totally professional and we expect to use this company again in the future. Marion, President of our Condominium
4.5
03-26-2016
Reviewed by Doretta G. in Lawrence Township, NJ
Economical. Efficient. On time. Attention to detail. Very good worker.
4.8
03-25-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Hoboken, NJ
none
5.0
03-25-2016
Reviewed by Tony M. in Ardsley, NY
Victor and Boris did an excellent job. Both techs were friendly and efficient. They explained what and why they were doing. They also were very clean and attentive to the surrounding areas.
4.7
03-14-2016
Reviewed by Joan Z. in Riverhead, NY
Alex and Edward did a fine job. Courteous and professional. I was very comfortable with them. Would use them again.
5.0
03-09-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in East Setauket, NY
Very satisfied
4.8
02-24-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Burlington, NJ
Vesta was prompt and explained the whole process as they cleaned. The technicians were friendly and professional.
5.0
02-23-2016
Reviewed by Sondra G. in Yorktown Heights, NY
The work was done in a very professional efficient manner. The 2 young men that arrived to do the work were very neat and polite. They cleaned up when they were finished. They did everything that was promised.
5.0
02-22-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in New Rochelle, NY
on time, great work, reasonable price