OVERALL RATING

4.79
75 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-11-2017
Reviewed by John S. in Lakeville, MN
Keith was absolutely wonderful. Very professional and very detailed. Keith was also willing to offer us advice about some projects we wanted to do and had people he could refer us to as well.
5.0
08-31-2017
Reviewed by Nina J. in Blooming Prairie, MN
The inspection report was generated in a fairly short time and very detailed explanations on the findings. It was a great help in acquire a home.
5.0
08-16-2017
Reviewed by Kailey S. in Minneapolis, MN
Jason did our home inspection and was fantastic! They were super easy to communicate with either via email, text or phone! We actually had two home inspections with them. One we were able to schedule within 24 hours of getting a signed PA since we were going on vacation. Then, the second was just as easy to schedule and as informative. Jason was incredibly thorough and explained everything very well. He took tons of pictures which were all included in our report. He took the time to walk us through potential issues and made sure we understood everything.
5.0
08-12-2017
Reviewed by Sean P. in Minneapolis, MN
Jason was great to work with! He inspected my soon to be purchased home up in Blaine and was very thorough, even spending extra time to walk me through what I'm sure he thought were the most painfully obvious answers to my many many questions on the home
5.0
06-02-2017
Reviewed by Matt K. in Saint Paul, MN
The phones were answered right away which really important since we needed an inspection quickly. Everyone we spoke to was courteous, prompt and helpful. The appointment was verified via email and we were even able to reschedule without difficulty. As for the inspection, Jason was great. He walked us through everything we needed to know and made himself available through text and call anytime we had a question about anything he put in his report. He even offered to expedite our inspection results if needed since we were on a bit of a time crunch. I couldn't recommend Comfort Home Inspections enough.
5.0
05-29-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Bloomington , MN
Very thourogh, honest, and friendly.
5.0
05-17-2017
Reviewed by Kendelle K. in St.paul, MN
They are timely polite respectful and extremely knowledgeable I wouldn't go any other way I'm so thankful to Home Advisor for linking me with Comfort services and my home inspector they were phenomenal.
5.0
05-08-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Inver Grove Heights, MN
5.0
05-06-2017
Reviewed by Bob W. in Farmington, MN
On time (actually early!) pro that was down to earth and very thorough. Offered real world advice, not nit-picking to justify his job.
5.0
05-03-2017
Reviewed by Serena E. in Saint Paul, MN
Our inspector was Keith, the owner of the company. He was great and offered us some good advice on how to easily fix some issues (we currently rent the home we are considering buying). We got the report pretty quickly, and it was very thorough with pictures and explanations.