OVERALL RATING

4.86
43 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
04-25-2017
Reviewed by Roseanne T. in Fredericksburg, VA
Great customer service! removed their shoes inside and allowed me to continue to work as they were quiet during the whole process. Will hire them again.
5.0
04-15-2017
Reviewed by Elaine F. in Fredericksburg, VA
There should be 10 stars. These guys were amazing!
5.0
04-14-2017
Reviewed by Errieta C. in Stafford, VA
5.0
04-10-2017
Reviewed by Joe G. in Ruther Glen, VA
I would first off like to thank Mr. Flores for his service to the country. We called Pristine Properties for a complete house powerwashing service estimate to include the gutters, two decks, walkway, porch, and windows. They were prompt and detailed with the estimate. After reviewing Pristine Properties on Home Advisor and seeing the great reviews they had we decided to go ahead with them. I can not accurately express how pleased we are with the service they provided. My house, decks, gutters, walkway, and windows look as good as the day the house was built. Mr. Flores and his team went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with the final product. I hightail recommend you give Johnny Flores at Pristine Properties a call for any service you may need that they provide. You will not be disappointed in their price or work. Thank you to the entire Pristine Properties team.
5.0
04-06-2017
Reviewed by Jim G. in Spotsylvania, VA
great workj
5.0
11-10-2016
Reviewed by Jose R. in STAFFORD, VA
Professional and customer satisfaction is there moto. True to their word.
5.0
09-16-2016
Reviewed by Marilyn N. in Port Royal, VA
Chris, the window washer did an excellent job - the best and most sparkling the windows have looked since put in new. Hard working, focused and meticulous young man did the whole house - inside and out - by himself, all in a positive and professional manner. He wanted to be sure we were pleased. I welcome him back again.
5.0
09-03-2016
Reviewed by Karen W. in Fredericksburg, VA
Very professional young man
5.0
08-02-2016
Reviewed by Bill D. in Stafford, VA
Crew was extremely professional, they spent a significant amount of time ensuring the outcome of my gutter and roof cleaning was to my satisfaction.
5.0
07-11-2016
Reviewed by Lemarr D. in Stafford, VA
Johnny was very professional and I feel he went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy with all the work that he and his team did. I will be using his services again. He took on the task of doing some repairs to my deck and the end result was amazing. Thanks Johnny for a job well done.