OVERALL RATING

4.67
142 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-12-2017
Reviewed by Eldon A. in Roanoke, VA
None
4.7
09-01-2017
Reviewed by Barrett D. in Bedford, VA
they exceeded expectations...said they could just a fan on my old system, but I had them change out complete.
4.8
08-13-2017
Reviewed by Bruce C. in Roanoke, VA
4.8
08-11-2017
Reviewed by Roland B. in Madison Heights, VA
They were prompt, worked efficiently, very friendly and really did a good job. This is the second job they did for us and we were satisfied both times.
4.3
08-06-2017
Reviewed by Jamed B. in Roanoke, VA
I was impressed how quickly on a weekend the response was The worker did a fantastic job The price of the part was a small fraction of the bill I feel perhaps if you hire someone the diagnostic should be free when you pay the labor and parts and have them finish the job That was the only setback but overall Fantastic job
4.8
08-04-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Spout Spring, VA
Did what they their job.
4.0
08-02-2017
Reviewed by Tracy B. in Roanoke, VA
Just needed to be recharged.
4.2
08-01-2017
Reviewed by Lauren M. in Roanoke, VA
Had to come back a second time because weren't ready to cap gas lines even though we told them we were shutting down boiler and disconnecting everything. But very nice and helpful when they were there
4.8
07-27-2017
Reviewed by Jim T. in Moneta, VA
Quoted me for free . Was 30 percent below my normal HVAC company . Second HVAC company was 4 weeks out for a fix . Johnson was quicker and cheaper than either of the other companies .
4.7
07-26-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Roanoke, VA
Friendly and professional. They were delayed and showed up an hour late, but they called first to let me know, which I appreciated.