OVERALL RATING

4.86
29 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-25-2016
Reviewed by Barbara B. in Denver, CO
After the hail storm of July 15, I was looking for a company to inspect my roof. Global Roofing was recommended and Ryan came out the very next day. He inspected and showed me the pictures. Not only did I need a new roof, but new gutters, pain and a large window well cover. Global did an excellent job, and were able to communicate with me and my insurance company. Ryan was always available to me, and I really appreciate the kind service I received.
5.0
09-26-2016
Reviewed by Connie D. in lakewood, CO
I would hire this company again! They were great to work with. They arrived on time, very polite, and answered all of my question. The new roof likes great. Passed inspection with out any issues.
5.0
08-17-2016
Reviewed by Richard S. in Broomfield, CO
Their availability, communication and responsiveness to the community's needs, was very impressive. This was 2 of many more projects we expect to do with them. Thank you Calvin & Ryan.
5.0
06-29-2016
Reviewed by Delight M. in Arvada, CO
Calvin was very personable and professional in helping us to get a new roof. The pricing is very good and the quality of the work and workmanship was excellent. It was done in a timely manner. Calvin got started on this project right away and got it done very well. We will be using Global Roofing for other projects we have at our home. If you need any kind of work done to your home call Calvin at Global Roofing. Thanks Calvin great job.....
5.0
06-27-2016
Reviewed by Spencer P. in Broomfield, CO
Calvin was very helpful in getting my Insurance to own up to the fact that our roof indeed had hail damage. He met them at my home for a re-inspection, as the first adjuster apparently couldn't see hail damage! When the insurance company sent the first check, Calvin met with us, helped pick a great color shingle, and scheduled the job. We are extremely happy with how it turned out! I would recommend this company in a heartbeat!
5.0
06-26-2016
Reviewed by Bev B. in Littleton, CO
Ryan and Calvin were personable and professional from start to finish. They gave us a good value and saw to every detail. From roof replacement to repaired screens and house painting, they were eager to do a good job. Calvin, who oversaw our repairs, was patient with weather and schedule changes, returned my phone calls promptly, was always respectful and accommodating, and went beyond what was expected, even roofing our little clubhouse which was not on the estimate. His painting crew was attentive to my requests for details and trim. We are very pleased with the result and would highly recommend Global Roofing.
5.0
06-22-2016
Reviewed by Don B. in Denver, CO
Great work at a fair price performed exactly within the window of time they prescribed. Conscientious follow up to ensure satisfaction.
3.5
05-11-2016
Reviewed by Harvey D. in Denver, CO
This was a difficult project in good weather. Unfortunately the weather was lousy, cold, on and off rain, and windy the last day. But they got the job done in less than a week and I needed it to be done. Flat roof work is hard to do when the weather is good, so I was impressed that they got it done and they cleaned up all the debris and associated mess. I think I could have gotten the work done for less, but like I said "They showed up!" and no one else did.
5.0
04-26-2016
Reviewed by James Z. in Arvada, CO
Beautiful work-High quality product line at very competitive prices. Thorough clean up at end despite great deal of work and difficult weather. Saved their information and would use again; Highly recommend this company.
5.0
04-11-2016
Reviewed by Dave C. in Denver, CO
They had a bid in promptly, which was also for the best price. The work was done fast and cheerfully.