OVERALL RATING

4.74
34 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
06-12-2017
Reviewed by Janice B. in Aurora, CO
Top of the line!! The city came by to let me know that my roof done by All Around was the only roof that passed inspection.
3.0
05-28-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Commerce City, CO
They were great but were unable to fix the problem.
5.0
04-27-2017
Reviewed by Gale and mike D. in ,
All Around Roofing and Exteriors did great job. Reasonable pricing. Quick turnaround time in completing job. Thorough clean up afterwards.
3.0
04-25-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in ,
.
5.0
03-21-2017
Reviewed by Sandra K. in ,
Very professional, timely on all phases of the project, and communication throughout the process was terrific! There was a rain delay but they made sure to contact me and discuss in great detail what the next step would be in moving forward.
5.0
10-25-2016
Reviewed by Barbara B. in Denver, CO
After the hail storm of July 15, I was looking for a company to inspect my roof. Global Roofing was recommended and Ryan came out the very next day. He inspected and showed me the pictures. Not only did I need a new roof, but new gutters, pain and a large window well cover. Global did an excellent job, and were able to communicate with me and my insurance company. Ryan was always available to me, and I really appreciate the kind service I received.
5.0
09-26-2016
Reviewed by Connie D. in lakewood, CO
I would hire this company again! They were great to work with. They arrived on time, very polite, and answered all of my question. The new roof likes great. Passed inspection with out any issues.
5.0
08-17-2016
Reviewed by Richard S. in Broomfield, CO
Their availability, communication and responsiveness to the community's needs, was very impressive. This was 2 of many more projects we expect to do with them. Thank you Calvin & Ryan.
5.0
06-29-2016
Reviewed by Delight M. in Arvada, CO
Calvin was very personable and professional in helping us to get a new roof. The pricing is very good and the quality of the work and workmanship was excellent. It was done in a timely manner. Calvin got started on this project right away and got it done very well. We will be using Global Roofing for other projects we have at our home. If you need any kind of work done to your home call Calvin at Global Roofing. Thanks Calvin great job.....
5.0
06-27-2016
Reviewed by Spencer P. in Broomfield, CO
Calvin was very helpful in getting my Insurance to own up to the fact that our roof indeed had hail damage. He met them at my home for a re-inspection, as the first adjuster apparently couldn't see hail damage! When the insurance company sent the first check, Calvin met with us, helped pick a great color shingle, and scheduled the job. We are extremely happy with how it turned out! I would recommend this company in a heartbeat!