OVERALL RATING

4.85
20 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-16-2017
Reviewed by Steve Z. in Gladstone, OR
Kristy & Felix have one of the most prompt, professional and thorough organizations I've ever dealt with. I was searching for an alternative to the overpriced people that IKEA sent out for installation. Felix was VERY affordable for both assembly and installation. I've already referred a couple of friends. I can't recommend them highly enough.
5.0
08-15-2017
Reviewed by Mikki M. in Hillsboro, OR
I highly recommend them. Very professional, on time, and within budget.
4.7
07-02-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Banks, OR
Felix is very detail orientated and cares very much about the detail of his work. He wants to make the customers happy and give them what they want. Very nice cabinets and I am happy with his work.
4.3
04-06-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Portland, OR
5.0
03-30-2017
Reviewed by Nena C. in Portland, OR
Felix did a masterful job installing our garage cabinets. Upon my request at the last minute, he changed his schedule so he could meet me at the job site earlier than previously arranged. He alerted me to potential issues and gave me options on how to resolve them. He was professional and did fantastic work.
5.0
02-25-2017
Reviewed by Jan C. in Hillsboro, OR
Finished a project that we started, and were not able to finish. Very professional, going the extra mile, making sure what we did do was correct. Love the end product!
5.0
11-01-2016
Reviewed by Nadia C. in Vancouver, WA
Absolutely wonderful!
5.0
10-22-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Portland, OR
I had a home office with custom cabinetry installed. This is a small local business providing personalized service and quality at a reasonable cost.
4.8
09-24-2016
Reviewed by Brendon C. in Portland, OR
Removed and remounted two cabinets to make room for a future stove vent hood. Great service. Friendly. Quality work. They even tightened up the cabinet doors after remounting.
5.0
08-08-2016
Reviewed by Andy M. in Vancouver, WA
Kristy and Felix were a delight to work with. We always felt that our project was as important to them as it was to us. Their attention to detail and extra efforts made the project the reality we had dreamed of while still remaining very fair on costs. A definite recommendation for anyone considering kitchen or closet work.