OVERALL RATING

4.49
77 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-13-2017
Reviewed by Barbara B. in Fishers, IN
He worked diligently, explained everything to me as to what he was doing, and I would give him a 6.0 for value for money if I could. He was teaching another person at the time he was at my home, and was very patient in instructing the person. I had several black marks on my cream furniture, and it ended up being spotless. He was very careful working with my type of upholstery fabric taking into consideration of the strength of the cleaning solution.
5.0
10-03-2017
Reviewed by Charles J. in Carmel, IN
Complete satisfaction. Highly professional and knowledgeable staff. Suggested even better ways to help our situation than we had thought of on our own. Did not try to up-sell us on additional services. Great to work with. Customer friendly and helpful. CJ
5.0
09-28-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Fishers, IN
I had my carpets restreched and cleaned prior to putting my house up for sale. Daniel made the carpets look brand new!!
5.0
08-15-2017
Reviewed by Alice W. in Indianapolis, IN
They were very professional and kept me updated on when they would be to my house, since they were running late with the appointment before mine.
5.0
05-10-2017
Reviewed by Karen G. in Indianapolis, IN
Highly recommend
5.0
05-03-2017
Reviewed by Christy G. in Fishers, IN
I was totally thrilled! My carpet was stained and smelled from cats. I didn't think there was much hope, but my carpet almost looks new now. Daniel was thorough, professional, on time and reasonably priced. I will definitely use him in the future and highly recommend!
5.0
03-05-2017
Reviewed by Tom E. in Zionsville, IN
Excellent job! Did not rush to finish but focused on quality of work.
5.0
02-10-2017
Reviewed by Doug W. in Indianapolis, IN
5.0
02-07-2017
Reviewed by Carol S. in Indianapolis, IN
excellent job ! cannot tell where the repair was made.
5.0
01-13-2017
Reviewed by Michael H. in Fishers, IN