OVERALL RATING

4.91
35 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-20-2017
Reviewed by Paulla M. in Yonkers, NY
Very helpful and will go above and beyond to resolve a problem
5.0
09-18-2017
Reviewed by Paulla M. in Yonkers, NY
excellent customer services
5.0
08-23-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in New Rochelle, NY
Adam was very professional. Project didn't take long, and he would very thorough.
5.0
08-10-2017
Reviewed by Brenda F. in Mamaroneck, NY
Is a wonderful experience I would highly recommend the service
5.0
07-21-2017
Reviewed by Mary ann c C. in West Harrison, NY
Bill was on time and very professional. He got my second display up and running and went out of his way to do it in the most efficient, money saving way. I'll definitely use him when I need a computer pro again.
5.0
05-23-2017
Reviewed by Maria C. in ,
I wanted cameras so that I could feel at ease leaving my business and being able to stay at home more often. The cameras are nice and clear. I can see everything. I strongly suggest if you own a business that you use KanePC to help with your piece of mind.
5.0
04-19-2017
Reviewed by Ryan W. in Bedford, NY
From the office to the two gentlemen that came to our house, KanePC was professional, courteous, and amazing to work with. I called the day of the installation date and requested to come earlier and they did which helped out our day's schedule. Upon arriving both guys placed shoe covers to protect our floors which we greatly appreciated. Both guys were very knowledgeable and were patient with me when they asked how I wanted certain aspects of the job done. When our dog came out of the room they were both kind and accommodating to our dog as she barked and sniffed their tools. I choose this company after researching online and saw the great reviews previous customers left and can see why the reviews were great. I'm glad we chose KanePC and we highly recommend them to anyone.
5.0
04-04-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Briarcliff Manor, NY
Just had our installation completed today. Bill Kane and his team (very nice contractors/employees) are easy to communicate with. Quick response time and good explanations. He didn't try to upsell me on anything. I had some pretty inexpensive in-wall and in-ceiling speakers already installed and Bill was happy to work with them (for the record the sound is amazing, and each pair was $50!!). He did make good suggestions, but was fine if I wanted to use existing equipment (such as a Yamaha receiver vs purchasing new Sonos equipment). If we need future work, I would call Bill to get his advice. He is also not condescending whatsoever. I am by no means an audiophile expert, but I have some degree of tech-savvyness and felt that Bill did take my questions and concerns seriously. Bill is also big-picture oriented and didn't seem interested in nickel and diming his customer. Now the last task I need to do if hook up my Apple Time Capsule, but that will have to be for another night. Bill did indicate that if I had any follow-up questions he would be happy to answer them, too.
5.0
03-22-2017
Reviewed by Simon M. in Yonkers, NY
Punctual, very thorough efficient and friendly staff. Very easy to work with and reliable. Would absolutely hire again. Overall Excellent, and also a great clean up after the work completed.
3.3
02-04-2017
Reviewed by Jack M. in Dobbs Ferry, NY
They did a good job but the price was too high. We were charged by the hour and it took 2 people 4 hours to mount the tv & av unit.