OVERALL RATING

3.98
26 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.7
07-19-2017
Reviewed by John S. in Greeley, CO
On time, friendly, competitive price, knowledgeable, had parts on service truck to make repairs - would recommend
5.0
07-14-2017
Reviewed by Patricia K. in Longmont, CO
They try hard and their work is very good. Their intaoffice communication is less than perfect
3.8
07-13-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Fort Collins, CO
Tech seemed to know his business. He was in repaired the A/C and out in no time. They were prompt and communicated well about the arrival time he let us know in advance the cost and gave suggestions on our part of maintaining the unit
0.8
07-10-2017
Reviewed by Mike H. in Longmont, CO
The install went fine BUT that's when everything fell apart! A/C quit working less than a week after install and it took an act of God to get someone to help! I still have yet to get anyone to fix it! Look elsewhere and don't get screwed like I did!
0.7
07-01-2017
Reviewed by Stewart J. in Longmont, CO
If you ever feel the need to get financially raped, then call Jason at Roberts Heating and Air Conditioning. They charged me $1,856 for 4 hours of work to fix my air conditioner. That's $464 per hour. The invoice only showed the final price at the bottom. There were no details as to how they arrived at that price. So I called Jason and asked him how he arrived at $1,856. He dodged the question and wouldn't answer it. If you decide to call Jason, just mention promo code "Price Gougers", for a larger bill. Please email me at stewartjordison@gmail.com, if you've had similar problems with this company. June 21, 2017.
0.5
07-01-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Longmont, CO
Overpriced, poor workmanship, poor planning and scheduling.
0.5
06-27-2017
Reviewed by Lynn K. in Berthoud, CO
They were initially very prompt and replaced our swamp cooler last Thursday with one that we were told would have copper tubing. It was not warm enough to turn it on in the past few days, but we turned it on yesterday afternoon, it leaked about 250 gallons of water onto our roof. The technician (night dispatcher) promised me that someone would be here to address the issue at 9am but nobody showed up. They have not called and there have been no updates from them. Not one phone call as of 10:30. They are saying that they can have someone out tomorrow but that is not good enough. They could not get out here soon enough when they were making the sale.
4.7
06-19-2017
Reviewed by Jerry M. in Greeley,
Fast and got to me right away they called me first so I went with them.
4.8
04-18-2017
Reviewed by Louis S. in Longmont, CO
Worked all day to get the install done, as well as the electrician. Thanks for your hard work.
5.0
03-29-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Estes Park, CO
Prompt and hard working crew.