OVERALL RATING

4.02
41 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
11-14-2017
Reviewed by Lee N. in Greeley, CO
5.0
11-10-2017
Reviewed by Court G. in Estes Park, CO
I would have had them replace the themostat but they didn't have one on the their truck. Everything else was great.
0.5
11-09-2017
Reviewed by Daniel S. in Bellvue, CO
Just over two months ago I called and asked somebody to come and fix my direct vent wall mount propane furnace. They sent a 'price guy' soon after. Not what I asked for. Ok, we decided it would be a good idea to just get a new one. So he got his little computer out and we figured out what I needed and how much it would cost. A few weeks later they came to install an entirely incompatible furnace. He had to go back. So I told them I no longer required their services. I put $2,000 down October 20. Today is November 9 and I am still calling trying to get my money back. I'm two steps away from taking them to court. Update 11/16/17 I got my money back. I still did not have a good experience with Roberts Heading and Air
4.7
10-15-2017
Reviewed by Robert P. in Estes Park, CO
4.8
10-15-2017
Reviewed by Paul A. in Fort Collins, CO
The price to install a humidifier pad was exorbitant. $69.00 to replace the pad. I found a pad locally for under $20 and it took under 5 minutes to install. The furnace check was through and Isaac was very nice.
3.3
09-20-2017
Reviewed by Marge S. in Platteville, CO
I had difficulty getting paperwork itemizing the work that was done. It's been three days and I'm still waiting ~~~
5.0
09-04-2017
Reviewed by Denise S. in Longmont, CO
Furnace and AC Installed. Service Technicians were prompt , skilled and friendly.
4.0
08-31-2017
Reviewed by Debbie C. in Milliken, CO
Great experience.Very friendly and helpful.
4.8
08-10-2017
Reviewed by Willis W. in Fort Collins, CO
Very skilled service crew. Top quality work on HVAC duct cleaning and Attic Insulation jobs. Minor scheduling issues with the main office but it was resolved in reasonable time. Will certainly use this service provider when needed. They are not the low bid but I do not do cheap when it come to my home.
4.2
08-03-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Platteville, CO
They came out to check my AC. They came the same day and went over everything. I would use them again.