OVERALL RATING

4.83
42 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
08-01-2017
Reviewed by Jeanette H. in El Paso, TX
We have always had great experiences with this company. They have handled ants, bees, spiders and bugs. The last service call was really top notch. We explained what we needed and our technician sprayed outside and inside. This company is really flexible and you can reschedule in case of bad weather with ease, and the company will send out someone free of charge in case there is a recurrence of bugs sooner than every two months.
5.0
04-07-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in El Paso, TX
5.0
11-28-2016
Reviewed by Joseph P. in El Paso, TX
Christian was prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. A pleasure to do business with
5.0
11-25-2016
Reviewed by Julia K. in El Paso, TX
Very professional, on time and great service.
5.0
11-08-2016
Reviewed by Leo T. in El Paso, TX
na
5.0
09-17-2016
Reviewed by Jerry P. in El Paso, TX
Great service from the 1st phone call to schedule service to Christian promptly arriving at our home and giving us a full run down as to what the service would entail. Christian was friendly and at the same time very professional and knowledgeable. He also seemed to have a genuine zeal for his job and confidence in the product and service he provided. He made us feel very confident in the service he was providing and the dead spiders, scorpions and other bugs we later found made us feel even better.
5.0
09-10-2016
Reviewed by James H. in El Paso, TX
My experience was excellent from the initial phone call, the way it was handled as well as suggested services offered. This firm excelled in delivering a service that remedied a small problem in the house quickly and efficiently. The service tech Christian was terrific - he explained the service thoroughly and answered every question in an easily understood manner. I will definitely use them again and recommend to others. This was a very smart hire for what we needed. One more point, it was a real pleasure interacting with a firm and a service tech who not only knew their jobs but really enjoyed what they were doing.
4.7
08-02-2016
Reviewed by Michelle C. in EL PASO, TX
They kill weeds on the sidewalks too.
5.0
07-19-2016
Reviewed by Hiram D. in El Paso, TX
These guys get it done well and quick. Quality work that covers the whole house and they don't miss a spot. I will definitely be using them again.
5.0
07-12-2016
Reviewed by Paul P. in El Paso, TX
They were fast, courtesy, and thorough. We were really pleased with them. We will definitely hire them again!