OVERALL RATING

4.75
8 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-30-2016
Reviewed by Jon A. in Ellensburg, WA
Excellent work. Prompt, polite and professional. Very easy to work with regarding scheduling. Excellent value. Would definitely hire them again for additional project.
5.0
09-06-2016
Reviewed by Colleen A. in Ellensburg, WA
They are very professional and friendly. The work was completed on time. I would highly recommend them for home improvement, maintenance and cleaning services. Great job!!!
5.0
08-06-2016
Reviewed by Jaime B. in Kittitas, WA
They were very easy to work with and extremely friendly. I would recommend them to anyone. I will for sure be using this company for future home project needs. They did a fantasic job on the move out clean for our apartment, the management of the complex was very impressed by the end results and so were my husband and I.
5.0
08-06-2016
Reviewed by Ian Q. in Ellensburg, WA
Tim and his team are phenomenal. It is rare these days to find a company that will literally take care of just about any home needs a person might have. Service was friendly, prompt, and professional with excellent quality. Exceptional attention to detail. Very customer-focused. More businesses should take a cue from this business on how to treat customers. Highly recommended!
2.0
06-22-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Ellensburg, WA
Tim and Bryon appeared polite and professional at first, but when our sink faucet was not fixed after their 2nd visit to work on it, they abandoned us. Tim left a confusing voice mail telling us he would replace the entire faucet then he said he felt we should pay for it, even after they replaced new parts to our remaining faucet. Then Tim called back leaving a voicemail saying he couldn't afford to spend more time and effort on our faucet and would defer to a plumber. Hence, he abandoned us with a leaky faucet. Due to the confusing voice mail, Home Advisor was able to reach out to this contractor and found out that the contractor wanted to replace the faucet but have a plumber install it. I contacted Tim, and we agreed that if they would replace a new faucet, we would pay a professional plumber to install it. The faucet was dropped off the same day, and the new contractor installed the faucet, not problem. I would have to say that clear communication needs to be worked on for this company. There was no follow-up from the contractor who stated he expected me to call him from the voicemail he left. However, it is remarkable to me that if he was expecting a call, and didn't receive one after six days, that he might have reached out to his customer, making sure that customer understood his offer of a new faucet. Other than the faucet, this company has replaced a new dish washer and hauled away the old one for us, installed a TV wall unit, and fixed a door latch for us. All good work.
5.0
06-02-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Yakima, WA
honest, great work
5.0
05-28-2016
Reviewed by Ladonn K. in Ellensburg, WA
Very friendly, timely and affordable.
5.0
05-03-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Ellensburg, WA
Very friendly and very profesional