OVERALL RATING

4.76
14 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
03-27-2012
Reviewed by a homeowner in Atlanta, GA
My experience with Certified Air Care was absolutely awesome from start to finish. As a homeowner, I've used several service providers for various projects throughout my home but it's rare to encounter real professionals that put people and quality first. The expertise, professionalism, and friendliness demonstrated by Mark, Liz, Will and Austin at Certified Air Care was a breath of fresh air. I would definitely retain their services again and recommend them to anyone I know. Quality, fair/reasonable pricing and the job was done right the first time and on time. Great job guys and THANKS for everything!
5.0
08-25-2006
Reviewed by a homeowner in Georgia, GA
I would recommend these folks to anyone. Mark and his helper, as well as Mark's wife who answers the phone were extremely efficient!
5.0
08-15-2006
Reviewed by a homeowner in Hiram, GA
I placed a service call yesterday to have my HVAC system, which had a leak diagnosed and if possible repaired. Not only did they meet my scheduling needs, but David who repaired the unit was very polite and extremely professional. Certified Air Systems provided me with exceptional customer service , which is definitely a rarity these days. I definitely recommend Certified Air Systems to anyone that requires HVAC services!
5.0
07-25-2006
Reviewed by a homeowner in DALLAS, GA
SUPER FRIENDLY CALLED ME RIGHT AWAY. EXPLAINED ALL CHARGES BEFORE HAND... WHICH WAS NICE BUT NOT REQUIRED. HONEST! GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THEM WE WILL CONTINUE TO USE THEM IF WE NEED ANYMORE AIR CONDITIONING HELP. THANK YOU.
3.0
05-31-2006
Reviewed by a homeowner in DOUGLASVILLE, GA
Very friendly service, kept me up to date, and got the job done. I'm not very happy with the way the outside compressor was installed -- it was mounted on untreated 2x4 to level it out. I got tired of complaining about it.
5.0
04-05-2006
Reviewed by a homeowner in Douglasville, GA
4.5
03-30-2006
Reviewed by a homeowner in Lithia Springs, GA
We were told that the tech would be here after 3 pm. He didn't show up until around 7:30. I understand that everyone is busy due to the fact that the season is just starting, but a phone call letting us know that he was going to be that late would have been appreciated. Other than that, he was great! Very nice guy and did his job quickly.
5.0
07-27-2005
Reviewed by a homeowner in Vildereka, GA
5.0
09-23-2004
Reviewed by a homeowner in Marietta, GA
Mark was able to quickly trouble-shoot 3 separate issues with my AC unit that was causing it to malfunction. Very knowledgeable and courteous. I would use him again.
5.0
08-11-2004
Reviewed by a homeowner in Villa Rica, GA