OVERALL RATING

4.86
28 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
07-21-2017
Reviewed by Ryan G. in Columbia, SC
Competent and results oriented.
5.0
05-22-2017
Reviewed by Robert B. in Chapin, SC
Excellent service! No complaints.
5.0
03-04-2017
Reviewed by Joseph K. in Columbia, SC
Orbiting did a great job! Highly recommended.
5.0
01-23-2017
Reviewed by Marshel O. in Lexington, SC
Very professional!
5.0
01-23-2017
Reviewed by Cathy H. in Lexington, SC
Josh was running a few minutes late and called to let me know and I really appreciated that. When he arrived he was very professional and did a very good job. When he finished he cleaned up all the mess and ask if I had any questions about anything. I would definitely hire Orbiting Entertainment again
5.0
11-03-2016
Reviewed by Mark J. in Columbia, SC
They fixed the issue where I was not getting a signal from either of my rooftop aerials. Rusted connection in one, Bad amplifier in the other.
5.0
06-22-2016
Reviewed by Mike S. in Saluda, SC
Very professional. Excellent communication, arrived on time. Installed a new antenna with an amplifier and spent time adjusting it until we had the best reception. So happy to get rid of satellite tv bills- all for less than the cost of 6 months of direct tv!
5.0
04-25-2016
Reviewed by Melissa F. in Lexington, SC
Josh did an amazing job putting up our outdoor speakers by the pool. He was quick and professional. He made sure to very neatly tack all wiring to not only hide the wires but to make it more aesthetically pleasing. The Sonos system he recommended is amazing and we couldn't be more happy.
5.0
03-17-2016
Reviewed by Lisa D. in Lexington, SC
Josh is friendly and very knowledgeable about the work to be performed. I would certainly recommend!
5.0
12-12-2015
Reviewed by David S. in IRMO, SC
Josh scheduled me promptly, showed up as promised. I have a nice surround system which had gotten out of wack. He tackled the system with patience and knowledge. I was 100% satisfied with the results.