OVERALL RATING

4.9
10 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.8
11-10-2016
Reviewed by Mike S. in ,
Installed new Mitsubishi heating/cooling ductless split system for master bedroom and bathroom. Dan was outstanding to deal with. He provided a complete overview of the project and quickly responded to any questions or concerns. The work was done in a professional manner. The job site was cleaned up which included the removal of the old system. We are very pleased with our new state of the art system.
4.8
11-08-2016
Reviewed by Mike S. in Jamison, PA
Installed new Mitsubishi heating/cooling ductless split system for master bedroom and bathroom. Dan was outstanding to deal with. He provided a complete overview of the project and quickly responded to any questions or concerns. The work was done in a professional manner. The job site was cleaned up which included the removal of the old system. We are very pleased with our new state of the art system.
4.2
08-09-2016
Reviewed by Joe H. in Horsham, PA
Bucks HVAC was very professional and courteous throughout the whole process. The installation went very well and I was pleased with the outcome.
5.0
05-21-2016
Reviewed by Chris B. in Warminster, PA
I did a recent oil to natural gas conversion on my house. I hired Dan and Josh to run gas lines, replace furnace, a/c, and tankless w/h as well as remove old oil equipment. Great service, response time, very organized/ detail-oriented, knowledgable, respectful, and reasonably priced. They also made themselves available to me when I had to reschedule my gas hookup several times due to weather. I'd recommend these guys to anyone. You will not be disappointed.
4.8
05-11-2016
Reviewed by David S. in Langhorne, PA
Very knowledgeable and courteous during interview and installation. Prompt and clean and efficient. Took plenty of time to explain operation of new heat pump. I highly recommend their services. Excellent value!
5.0
03-28-2016
Reviewed by Frank C. in Warrington, PA
Bucks HVAC not only got the job done, but they were, by far, the most professional of all the contractors we talked with. They were punctual with their estimate time, and the time that they said the job would start. The owners are the installers, so they informed me of things I would need that the other, larger companies did not. Dan and Josh could not have been any nicer! They are both extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of their job. Their price beat all the competition! They install the best equipment out there where the other companies were trying to push lesser names. Did I mention that they could not have kept our home any cleaner? They put tarps down everywhere and wore booties over their shoes. I would have no problem recommending BUCKS HVAC to all people looking for any job HVAC related! These guys are the best!
5.0
03-07-2016
Reviewed by Francis W. in Hatboro, PA
Bucks HVAC did a fantastic job installing my new furnace. The owners are the installers,and they explained every thing to me I will recomend them to any one.
5.0
02-29-2016
Reviewed by Steve M. in Feasterville Trevose, PA
Dan with Bucks HVAC was very thorough, knowledgable, on time and very dependable!!! Next time I need work performed, Bucks HVAC will be my first call and Dan will be requested.
5.0
01-28-2016
Reviewed by Derek S. in Washington Crossing, PA
As a homeowner a project well done is a relief you expect. Working Bucks HVAC was a relief from the start because they were on time, heard my concerns, offered alternatives and advise and then came through as quoted. They added value along the way, not rushed but instead doing the little things that let rest easier knowing they cared enough to do the job right.
5.0
03-09-2015
Reviewed by Jen W. in ,
Very reliable and trustworthy