OVERALL RATING

4.62
21 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-31-2018
Reviewed by Michael F. in Disputanta, VA
As a first time home buyer they provided an exceptional service answered all my questions and were very courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
5.0
12-22-2017
Reviewed by Lamont H. in Disputanta, VA
They very profess explained everything they did, and I liked them so much that I will have them back for annual servicing. They did an excellent job, very happy with the results and I highly recommend them to all.
5.0
06-09-2017
Reviewed by Gina M. in South Chesterfield, VA
Thank you for being SO responsive to our call and helping to repair our old AC unit. We are so grateful to have found an honest reliable company. This was our first time using Home Advisor and it all worked out perfectly. I'm thankful they led us to your company. Top notch service. Top notch customer service. So rare to find nowadays. A++++++
5.0
03-04-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in North Chesterfield, VA
5.0
08-19-2016
Reviewed by Robert R. in Claremont, VA
Perfect in every way! Always dependable and on time! Saved me loads of many! I refer to my best friends and have!
5.0
07-12-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Prince Gerorge, VA
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
05-13-2016
Reviewed by Diane E. in Windsor, VA
Very good company.
5.0
05-01-2016
Reviewed by Julie C. in Richmond, VA
I felt like they took their time and knew what they were doing. We had them out for a routine cleaning/maintenance call, and they installed a new thermostat (we had purchased the thermostat at Home Depot) at no additional charge. I also appreciated that he called to say he was running 15-20 minutes late, well before his scheduled arrival time. I highly recommend them and would use them again.
5.0
03-31-2016
Reviewed by Cherry M. in Smithfield, VA
At first I was annoyed that their arrival time was seriously delayed from the estimate I had been given, when the techs showed up they were courteous, efficient and honest. It would have been easy for them to take advantage - how many of us know anything about hvac? - but it was a simple and relatively inexpensive fix.
5.0
03-26-2016
Reviewed by Erik H. in Chester, VA
Melissa and her husband were awesome. Not only did they save me hundreds of dollars from my first quote but they found the leak in no time which was great because they charge by the hour. When the job was finish and it was time to pay up I realized there was a slight problem with the credit line I had planned to use and that Jensen Mechanical was not a partner with this credit line. They worked with me on the spot to work out payment which was delayed by 1 week. If you like being treated with respect and enjoy working with people with integrity, I highly recommend Jensen Mechanical.